Logo White
Watch Demo

WatersMortgage

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Finance|Tampa, Florida 33607

2502 N Rocky Point Dr, Tampa, Florida 33607

(813) 333-9858

http://lifestonemortgage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Open Mortgage
5.0
(1) · Finance

9631 W 153rd Street

(708) 349-3040

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Coleen Goodling Collins on Facebook

3 months ago

05/08/2019, 13:08 PM
Very grateful we found Brant Waters to assist us with our mortgage. He is very personable and easy to work with. He was extremely knowledgeable and made the entire process easy. Buying a second home can be stressful and he put any worries we had to ease every time we spoke to him. I highly recommend Brant for your mortgage needs.
Dominick Florio on Facebook

6 months ago

02/22/2019, 05:29 AM
I had the pleasure of working my first deal with Brant recently. In THREE short weeks my first time home buyer had the keys to his very first place. Great Job Brant. I cant wait to knock out a few more deals together. I highly recommend..
David L. Cook III on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2018, 18:30 PM
Working with Brant & his team at Fairway has been such a great experience. This is only the beginning!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Deborah Herr on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2018, 11:44 AM
Barrett Henry on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2018, 09:01 AM
Jake Lillie on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2017, 10:41 AM
Brant is hands down the best person to deal with when purchasing a home. He gladly answered every question, relevant or not throughout the entire process. The fact that he would call or text back no matter what day it was, even after “normal business hours” stands out to me and proves what and upstanding professional he is. He truly cared about our experience and making sure that it was as seamless as possible. We will gladly be going through him in the future when we purchase another home. If you go through Brant for your mortgage needs, You’re in good hands.
Katie Jo Wickert on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2017, 00:44 AM
Jilly Ann Wickert Waters on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 07:13 AM
Brant Waters is very intelligent and knowledgeable. Very friendly and kind. Extremely helpful. He's wonderful when it comes to details. If there's any questions about your needs or understandings of things he's quick to respond and he's able to walk you through any process that your having trouble with. He's a down to earth guy, which makes him the greatest people person. And most of all he cares about your needs and what your shooting for. Definitely recommend Brant Waters. He's wonderful. Wish there were more people like him.
Dante A. Trimble on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2017, 07:31 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.