Logo White
Watch Demo

Waterside Greene Apartments

Own this business?
4.3
89 reviews
|Real Estate|Greenville, SC 29607

741 Woodruff Rd, Greenville, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 329-0591

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Vinings at Duncan Chapel
4.8
(21) · Real Estate

421 Duncan Chapel Rd

(864) 246-4028
Walden Creek Apartment Homes
4.6
(38) · Real Estate

100 Walden Creek Way

(864) 288-3039

2 people are looking at this business

Calhoun Condos
4.3
(6) · Real Estate

402 N Main St

(864) 617-4828

1 person is looking at this business

Charleston Place Apartments
4.3
(4) · Real Estate

10 McAlister Rd

(864) 370-9687

2 people are looking at this business

About

Waterside Greene Apartment Homes Provides Apartment housing, 1 to 3 bedroom units available, Handicapped accessible units, Pets allowed, Living Place To The SC Area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
89 reviews
561
  
413
  
32
  
23
  
18
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews4.1Google
  • 34 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zarah Butler on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 10:07 AM
The soundproofing in this apartment is awesome! Quiet, peaceful, and clean! Love this place!
Business Response:

Hi Zarah, we are delighted to see your outstanding review! Our team loves providing an exceptional home to our residents, and your top rating is a great validation of our efforts. Thank you!

Mechele Paige on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2018, 12:36 PM
I have lived here 1 1/2 yr now. Everyone in the office is always courteous , respectful and helpful. They keep the property maintained.
Business Response:

Hi Mechele, we are delighted to see your outstanding review! Our team loves providing an exceptional home to our residents, and your top rating is a great validation of our efforts. Thank you!

Cristina M Rivera Morales on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2018, 09:44 AM
I’ve lived here two different times, in two different years and I can’t complain. I love it; the atmosphere, the office staff, maintenance, the amenities, the location.. etc.
I 100% recommend living here!
Business Response:

Hi Cristina, we are delighted to see your outstanding review! Our team loves providing an exceptional home to our residents, and your top rating is a great validation of our efforts. Thank you!

Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Carlos Ignacio Ravelo Torres on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2018, 04:04 AM
Its a beautiful place to live, spacious, quite and very nice. I really love it.
Business Response:

Hi Carlos, we are delighted to see your outstanding review. Our team is dedicated to providing an exceptional home to our residents. We are glad that you feel enthusiastic about the beauty, space, and quietness of our community. Thank you very much for your encouragement.

Heather Smith on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2018, 12:48 PM
Peaceful, and that's what I really love! At least stop by you won't go any further.
Judy Vega on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2018, 05:37 AM
Jazzmine Faith Dymphna Campbell on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2018, 05:06 AM
Business Response:

Hi Jazzmine, thanks for the five-star rating. We love to receive positive reviews. Thank you so much!

Cristina M Rivera Morales on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2018, 04:57 AM
Waterside Greene Apartments are by far the best appartment community I have been a part of. Offering competitive pricing, great location and ammenitities and a accommodating and friendly staff.
I am currently on my second 12-month lease period and do not regret it! Quiet, clean and safe community. And the staff does an excellent job at maintainig a sense of community through a variety of resident events for all ages.
All in all, WGA is a great example of a great serviced community and excellent staff!
Business Response:

Cristina, wow! We are thrilled by your five-star review! Our staff is dedicated to your happiness. Offering you unparalleled amenities, a great location, and a safe environment are just some of the ways we strive to serve you well. Thank you very much for your encouragement.

James Carmon on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2018, 02:50 AM
Since I've moved here, the staff has been very nice and prompt to fix things
Business Response:

Hi James, we are thrilled by your fantastic review! Our team is dedicated to proactively attending to your needs. We are glad that you feel enthusiastic about their service. Thank you very much for your encouragement.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.