Logo White
Watch Demo

Waterside Dental

Own this business?
4.7
223 reviews
|Dental|Sarasota, FL 34236

1058 N Tamiami Trail suite 106, Ste 106, Sarasota, FL 34236

(941) 444-6640

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Waterside Dental Sarasota is located at 1058 N Tamiami Trail, Sarasota, FL. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
223 reviews
5192
  
43
  
31
  
24
  
111
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 201 Reviews4.7Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Browning on Facebook

3 months ago

10/10/2019, 03:12 AM
Efficient, thorough, and overall excellent work. Friendly people. I have been to many dental offices over the years and the Waterside people are the best.
Sheila Tate on Facebook

7 months ago

06/18/2019, 06:54 AM
Very friendly staff and I’m a nervous person and the doctor was very patient with me great bedside manner calming me down and explained all my options...I found my new dentist...I would definitely recommend this place for sure.....
Connie Potts on Facebook

8 months ago

06/03/2019, 12:10 PM
Promptness, efficiency and competence of patient's dental care.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Diana Colson on Facebook

8 months ago

06/01/2019, 15:54 PM
The best of the best! I am completely pleased with their services!
Charles Herrmann on Facebook

9 months ago

04/10/2019, 15:44 PM
THEY KNOW THEIR JOBS AND PERFORM THEM WELL
Terry Singleton on Facebook

9 months ago

04/06/2019, 15:58 PM
The staff at Waterside are wonderful. So friendly and professional. I cannot say enough about the care Tracy has given me for years. She is the best hygienist I have ever had. I highly recommend her and would not want to go anywhere else. Waterside is an easy 5 stars.
Rem Simpson on Facebook

10 months ago

04/03/2019, 10:55 AM
Pleasant staff, State of the Arts equipment and extra clean facillity
Beatrice Stodola on Facebook

10 months ago

03/29/2019, 01:13 AM
on time, courteous, super qualified. You get the same dentist every time, and he's very qualified to do practically anything.
Dana Watkins on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2019, 05:08 AM
Left work 3 hours early, picked my son up from school early, drove 45 minutes across town in terrible traffic for a dental appointment, just to find out they didn't have our appointments in the computer. They remembered me calling and making the appointment, but no one apologized for their mistake and no one even attempted to make it right. This is after years of patronage, many referrals, and my entire family going there. The receptionist just sat there and smirked at me. Told them I was changing dentists and walked out. Will ensure my entire family stops going there, too.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.