Logo White
Watch Demo

Waterside Dental

Own this business?
4.7
257 reviews
|Dental|Sarasota, FL 34236

1058 N Tamiami Trail suite 106, Ste 106, Sarasota, FL 34236

(941) 444-6640

https://watersidedentalsarasota.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Oral Surgeons

12662 Indian Rocks Rd

(727) 595-2951

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

1532 Oakfield Dr

(813) 681-7882

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(309) · Cosmetic Dentists

3109 W Swann Ave B

(813) 803-5767

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

W Doctor M.L.K. Jr Blvd

(813) 350-7244
5.0
(8) · Cosmetic Dentists

3800 Clark Rd

(941) 927-5411
5.0
(252) · Oral Surgeons

3103 Fruitville Rd.

(941) 953-2111

19 people are looking at this business

About

Waterside Dental Sarasota is located at 1058 N Tamiami Trail, Sarasota, FL. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
257 reviews
5223
  
43
  
31
  
25
  
113
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 235 Reviews4.7Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darlene Gamble on Facebook

4 months ago

03/26/2020, 12:00 PM
Dr Childers and his staff did an awesome job this week! I needed emergency dental work and he treated me quickly, with compassion and I experienced really no pain! If I could have hugged him, I would have! 😷😊
David Browning on Facebook

9 months ago

10/10/2019, 03:12 AM
Efficient, thorough, and overall excellent work. Friendly people. I have been to many dental offices over the years and the Waterside people are the best.
Sheila Tate on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2019, 06:54 AM
Very friendly staff and I’m a nervous person and the doctor was very patient with me great bedside manner calming me down and explained all my options...I found my new dentist...I would definitely recommend this place for sure.....
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Connie Potts on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2019, 12:10 PM
Promptness, efficiency and competence of patient's dental care.
Diana Colson on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2019, 15:54 PM
The best of the best! I am completely pleased with their services!
Charles Herrmann on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2019, 15:44 PM
THEY KNOW THEIR JOBS AND PERFORM THEM WELL
Terry Singleton on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2019, 15:58 PM
The staff at Waterside are wonderful. So friendly and professional. I cannot say enough about the care Tracy has given me for years. She is the best hygienist I have ever had. I highly recommend her and would not want to go anywhere else. Waterside is an easy 5 stars.
Rem Simpson on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2019, 10:55 AM
Pleasant staff, State of the Arts equipment and extra clean facillity
Beatrice Stodola on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2019, 01:13 AM
on time, courteous, super qualified. You get the same dentist every time, and he's very qualified to do practically anything.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.