Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Waters of Life Cleansing and Renewal

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Colonics|Costa Mesa, CA 92627

711 West 17th Street, Ste D-9, Suite D9, Costa Mesa, CA 92627

(714) 472-5617

http://www.watersoflifecleansing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

5 Upper Newport Plaza Dr #201

(949) 393-4568

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Naturopathic/Holistic

11965 Venice Blvd

(310) 403-8393

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

415 N Camden Dr

(323) 642-8056

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(201) · Healthcare

1000 Quail St #145

(949) 836-6991

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Colonics

739 Hill St

(310) 399-2106
5.0
(24) · Healthcare

3472 Hope St

(323) 587-0628

8 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in Cleansing Programs with Colonics ( Colonic Irrigation or Colon Hydrotherapy ), Electro - Lymphatic Therapy, Ear Candling & Thermography. See the great testimonials on our website. Detox Program Includes: Initial Consultation, Personal Support Throughout Cleanse, Colon Cleansing Products, Colonic Sessions. This program which has been around for over 60 years, is designed to rid the body of the congestion of accumulated toxins, intestinal plaque, & mucous, & to provide the glands & organs of the body a much-needed rest. Cleansing & resting will naturally give the glands, organs & body as a whole a better chance to work more effectively... the way they were intended to work. Ev

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Renei Thomson on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2020, 06:47 AM
Renei (43) – My husband and I came to Jeanne back in March for our first 8 day cleansing program and since then our life has changed for the better! We have more energy and find ourselves not craving animal products, sugar, and processed foods like before – we are eating a plant based diet and loving it. We feel so good that we have continued taking the shakes and supplements provided to us during the 8 day program and have become believers in the products. For most of my adult life I have suffered from chronic yeast infections and bladder infections and since doing the cleanse I have been so lucky to not have had any reoccurrences until this week. I woke up earlier this week with definite bladder infection symptoms and I was able to 100% cure myself within 24 hours by doing the fast while on the 8 day cleansing program. All I did was take 5 shakes and 4 sets of supplements (no food that day) and I woke up the next morning healed! My husband and I were shocked! Typically I have to visit a doctor and be on a week’s worth of antibiotics followed up with medicine to cure the yeast infection I then get from the antibiotics. Historically between all the meds and side affects it would take me at least 3 weeks to feel good again. This time it literally took 24 hours and no antibiotics!!! Will continue taking the supplements, shakes, and colonics for life!
Renei Thomson on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2020, 01:05 AM
Bobbe Mitchell-goldstone on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2017, 17:17 PM
FANTASTIC! LOVE YOUR WEBSITE...I WILL CALL YOU TODAY AND MAKE AN APPOINTMENT!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Bobbe! It was great speaking with you & I'm looking forward to meeting you!!!

Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Bobbe Mitchell-goldstone on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2017, 03:22 AM
FANTASTIC! LOVE YOUR WEBSITE...I WILL CALL YOU TODAY AND MAKE AN APPOINTMENT!
Jason Isley on Facebook

8 years ago

01/02/2014, 02:52 AM
John Clark on Facebook

8 years ago

07/13/2013, 01:02 AM
A N. on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/05/2012, 04:32 AM
I was hesitant to start yet another cleanse (I have done a few from various places) but just had to try again to find an answer! So I tried Jeanne’s at Waters of Life Cleansing. Well, I’m so glad I did! I have N-E-V-E-R before felt like “That was My Best” as when I was on the cleanse and after!! I had more energy than ever before, I felt level-headed, clear minded and more Alert than ever before! I was Not hungry in my stomach as I was mentally (just for comfort) the Fiber shake & Supplements have enough (is not more) calories needed to survive and feel your best! I’ve always hated Fiber Shakes, they usually make me feel worse & bloat me NOT this One!!! Best Fiber Shake and Supplements that I will continue to use them for as long as live!! My head did not hurt while on the cleanse, I did not feel weak, tired or hungry, or irritable!!! I felt I had met my Best self!! My joint pains, stomach pains, tiredness was GONE!! I was no longer swollen on my feet, finger or rest of my body, in fact my shoes fit better for the rest of the day! I exercised and it was the BEST CARDIO experience I ever came across!! I never felt more powerful before! I’m sure it’s because my arteries, blood, heart and lungs were at their ultimate best health than ever before!! I was actually sad my Spin Class (indoor cycling) had ended and I’ve been taking Spin off and on since 2003 (now being 2012) I was at my ultimate best and my most powerful self in every possible way imaginable! I am taking this time to write this, because I Love Jeanne with all of my heart and am forever thankful to her and how she has been very attentive, loving and caring through my cleanse and after!! I wholeheartedly believe in this cleanse and have finally found the answers I was for ever longing! Jeanne is the Colon Hydro Therapist to go to most definitely!! She has more knowledge than I have come across! I have been to many Colon Hydro therapists in the past, and none have had near the knowledge that she has, nor ever helped me like she did! I was tired of just attending a Spa or a just another of the many Cleansing places! When I came across Jeanne’s website, it felt like my Alternative Doctor’s website! Very knowledgeable and informational! She is a complete caring woman that truly cares to help, guide and offer her clients the best that they can be!! All you have to do, is keep asking her more and more questions beyond the cleanse!! Jeanne and I are friends now! She has taught me so much more that many Doctors and Specialists couldn’t!! I am now on a Rotation Diet (slowly introducing back foods) keeping a journal, trying to better pin-point what foods make me feel bad, and what foods my body processes correctly, Thanks to Jeanne I have accomplished a Better Life; My New Happier Life!!! I Thank you with all of my heart Jeanne!!!
smd11 on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/14/2011, 05:21 AM
Excellent for Restoring Health and Wellbeing – 5 Star Colonics: To date, I have completed five 8-day colon/liver cleansing programs with Water of Life. Each cleanse has resulted in a substantial improvement in my overall health and wellbeing. I feel significantly more energy; I have much greater clarity of mind / ability to concentrate, think and remember; my GI tract is working very well; my emotions are more grounded; and my mood is much happier in general. In addition, I have noticed that I no longer seem to contract any colds or flus that are "going around" - even when I am in close proximity of a family member or friend. (This is an amazing difference from my past medical history.) From my experience, Audra Pugliese is an excellent colon hydrotherapist - knowledgeable, talented, discreet and supportive. I am a big advocate of her work and an admirer of her dedication and commitment to optimizing GI tract health in order to positively impact overall health and wellbeing.
Houston Web on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/09/2011, 02:23 AM
Awesome experience – 5 Star Colonics: If your looking for an awesome staff that cares about you, explains everything, takes time for you, answers all your questions and knows about colonics then this is the place.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.