Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Water's Edge Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
340 reviews
|General Dentistry|Daytona Beach, FL 32119

2644 S Ridgewood Ave, Daytona Beach, FL 32119

(386) 761-5883

https://www.smiledaytona.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

5965 Red Bug Lake Rd

(407) 696-7117

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1544) · Dentists

974 International Parkway

(407) 942-0225
5.0
(9) · General Dentistry

601 Executive Dr

(407) 629-6399

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · General Dentistry

151 Wymore Rd

(407) 862-8158
5.0
(365) · Cosmetic Dentists

934 E. Altamonte Drive

(407) 831-5455
5.0
(16) · Dentists

729 Dunlawton Ave

(386) 767-3121
About

Waters Edge Dental is located at 2644 South Ridgewood Ave, Daytona Beach, FL. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
340 reviews
5297
  
412
  
30
  
20
  
19
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonathan Henriquez review for Water's Edge Dental
Jonathan Henriquez on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2020, 12:51 PM
Amazing staff and Doctor. Great recommendations and very knowledgeable.
Marie L. Stone review for Water's Edge Dental
Marie L. Stone on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2020, 17:58 PM
Dr. and staff are amazing and so caring. I had 2 teeth pulled and felt no pain whatsoever.
Bob Payseur review for Water's Edge Dental
Bob Payseur on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2020, 05:35 AM
I was nervous about finding a good dentist after having the same dentist in Wisconsin for years. From the moment I walked in to Water’s Edge Dental, I immediately felt right at home. Dr. Bannan is very friendly and has a great team of people who seem genuinely interested in getting to know you and providing the best care possible. If you are looking for a new dentist check them out in Port Orange!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Jessica Smith review for Water's Edge Dental
Jessica Smith on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2020, 03:34 AM
Entire experience was streamlined and very pleasant! Thanks again to everyone!
Matthew Franich review for Water's Edge Dental
Matthew Franich on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2020, 02:55 AM
I’m one of those people that would go to the dentist with great apprehension. My first experience with Waters Edge was a cleaning, which was done very professionally. Yesterday, 6/15 I had two cavities filled. By the time I was numbed, and the work began, I swear I could have taken a nap!!!! They made me so comfortable!!!! I would totally recommend Waters Edge Dental to anyone and everyone!!! The entire staff is friendly and professional!!! Thanks Waters Edge Dental!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Matthew! We are so happy that we were able to make this a positive and pain-free experience for you.

Robin Strimel review for Water's Edge Dental
Robin Strimel on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2020, 01:29 AM
Great experience yesterday! Staff are so kind & professional. I felt totally confident in there safety procedures. If you were waiting a while till it is “ safe” to get your teeth cleaned now is the time, this is the practice for you!!
Tom Evans Jr review for Water's Edge Dental
Tom Evans Jr on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 01:18 AM
Very friendly staff and the Doctor is pretty cool!
Janie Burke Mallard review for Water's Edge Dental
Janie Burke Mallard on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 01:30 AM
Best dental experience ever. Staff and Doctor Bannan the best
Debra Mcconkey review for Water's Edge Dental
Debra Mcconkey on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 11:20 AM
Dr Bannan & his Team are phenomenal! My hygienist, Tina, goes above & beyond & always gives me helpful hints on how I can take better care of my teeth. Loren, the office manager, always explains procedure costs, & how much our insurance covers. As soon as you walk in the door, the staff greets you with smiles & hellos. Dr Bannan is the best dentist I’ve ever had! He puts you at ease & makes sure procedures are pain free! If you’re not going to this dental office, you’re missing out!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.