Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Watermark Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
355 reviews
|General Dentistry|Columbus, OH 43215

1225 Dublin Rd #040, Ste 125, Columbus, OH 43215

(614) 488-9050

https://www.watermarkdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(180) · Dental

5175 Morse Rd #200

(614) 855-2322
5.0
(395) · Dental

255 Lincoln Cir suite b

(614) 475-1874
5.0
(936) · Pediatric Dentists

6655 Post Rd

(614) 336-7643
5.0
(154) · Dentists

127 S Prospect St

(740) 281-2414
5.0
(8) · General Dentistry

4083 Trueman Blvd

(614) 529-9644
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

9 Hill Rd N

(614) 833-0805
About

Watermark Dental is the practice of Jason T. Culley DDS. General dentistry, cosmetic and restorative dentistry as well as Invisalign ortho and sleep apnea appliances are all areas of specialty.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
355 reviews
5349
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Jason G. review for Watermark Dental
Jason G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/29/2019, 13:49 PM
Always such a wonderful experience! Look forward to going to the Dentist, for once!!!
Mary F. review for Watermark Dental
Mary F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/17/2019, 05:10 AM
Just moved to Columbus last week and new to Capstone. They got me in right away, accommodated my crazy schedule and numerous cancellations and still were so friendly and hospitable. My technician, Georgia was wonderful, walking me step by step through what she was doing. Finished up with the Dr. Matt who was equally as kind and thorough. Would definitely recommend this practice. I already booked my husband to go.
Jacob D. review for Watermark Dental
Jacob D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/27/2019, 11:31 AM
My hygienist is awesome, she is super friendly and does an amazing job cleaning my teeth. No one in the office ever shamed me for the state of my teeth, they just told me what needed to be done to get everything on track, and worked with me to get it there. Now, my pockets are smaller than they've ever been, I have a steady flossing regimen using a waterpic (at their suggestion), and a brushing schedule with an electric toothbrush. My teeth have never felt cleaner, and I smile more often because of it!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Hannah V. review for Watermark Dental
Hannah V. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 07:33 AM
I recently moved to Columbus and was in need of a dentist. My boyfriend had been to Capstone a few months earlier and recommended I give them a try. Everyone I interacted with was lovely, and I appreciated that my hygienist was thorough and explained everything she was doing. Unfortunately, what I was told would be a 70 minute appointment ended up being 95 minutes - and that’s not counting the 10 minutes I was early. I understand other client visits can run long which can affect the rest of the day, but when you have to take time off work to make the appointments it’s frustrating when they go over. I did book another appointment and I plan to keep it, but I’m happy I made it for first thing in the morning to avoid further delays.
Business Response:

Hannah, Thank you for your honest feedback. We strive to remain on time and pride ourselves on not making our patients wait. The first visit can sometimes take longer because of the needed records and charting that we complete at that time. We will use your review in our next employee meeting to make sure we refocus on staying on time and meeting our patient's expectations. We hope to see you soon!-Capstone Dental Downtown (Dr Snipes)

Roberta H. review for Watermark Dental
Roberta H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/16/2019, 02:06 AM
The reason for my visit to Capstone is my current dentist of 34 years is no longer participating in our company's dental plan. I wanted to minimize my out of pocket cost for some dental work I need done. I must say I was very pleased with the whole process. The office staff was very nice and helpful. Atmosphere was relaxing. I liked the thoroughness from the Hygienist to Dr. Snipes of explaining what they are doing to what will be done. Love the modern technology. :)
Sarina W. review for Watermark Dental
Sarina W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 10:25 AM
Dr. Snipes and the entire staff at Capstone Dental is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. They ensure that your experience is comfortable and have state of the art technology. I also appreciate that they get to know you as a person!!
Anonymous review for Watermark Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 07:01 AM
Our previous dentist is retiring. A friend recommended Capstone Downtown, which is close to our apt. and easily accessible. Our first appointments were impressive; each hygienist was very thorough. Excellent checkup. "Membership" fee plan very reasonable.
Joseph K. review for Watermark Dental
Joseph K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 13:56 PM
I’ve always been afraid of the dentist but these guys make it comfortable! Really like them!
Anonymous review for Watermark Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 08:14 AM
Always great!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.