Logo White
Watch Demo

Water Pointe I

Own this business?
4.2
79 reviews
|Real Estate|North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

4619 S Ocean Blvd, North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

(843) 272-4755

http://waterpointe1.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

5404 Ocean Blvd

(843) 449-5122

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(138) · Real Estate

2511 Ocean Blvd

(843) 448-8516

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(102) · Real Estate

2117-B Surfrider Ct

(910) 458-5361

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(42) · Real Estate

9500 Shore Dr

(843) 692-0943

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(102) · Real Estate

9650 Shore Dr

(843) 449-4840
4.5
(338) · Real Estate

5724

(910) 458-8313

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
79 reviews
540
  
421
  
39
  
22
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.3Google
  • 25 Reviews4.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cynthia Constable on Facebook

2 months ago

02/18/2020, 00:37 AM
Clean and friendly family atmosphere! We spent the month of January 2020 at Water Pointe 1. A lot of construction going on but very well worth the noise. We will be back next January to enjoy the renovations.
Marla Herrell Gillespie on Facebook

10 months ago

06/16/2019, 02:43 AM
Debra Hall Fletcher on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2019, 03:20 AM
Our condo was awesome. We felt like we were at home. The bed was great , it Slept so good. I love coming to the beach in May, not crowded. It’s also a short walk to the ocean. We left our patio door open and the breeze was so relaxing. We will come back again. Oh, and it was oceanfront, which it a very good plus.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Edward Choromanski on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2018, 03:14 AM
Room 1002 is a bit dated ... we had issues with not being allowed on our ocean front balcony. The outdoor pool was not open for use. When taking a shower we were overcome by hydrogen sulfide odor. Almost to the point where you puke . The toilet would not flush to the point we had to use the plunger alot. Other then that ... it is a nice location.
Lisa Strickland on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2017, 02:17 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Jason Payne on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2017, 01:44 AM
Debbie Guyton Boheler on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2017, 03:05 AM
Teresa Linderman Caldwell on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2017, 01:57 AM
Travis Edward Langley on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2015, 00:58 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.