Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Water Heater Repair Houston TX

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
77 reviews
|Plumbing|Houston, TX 77077

12702 Whittington, Houston, TX 77077

(281) 760-3993

https://waterheaterrepairhoustontx.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(25) · Plumbing

5000 Katy Mills Cir Ste A1-100

(281) 826-4831
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

5727 Cheltenham

(832) 862-2002
5.0
(5) · Plumbing

6056 Brookglen Dr

(713) 909-4589
5.0
(3) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

6111 Pinemont Dr

(713) 686-7000

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Plumbing

6901 Raton St

(713) 682-7454
5.0
(10) · Contractors

1795 N Fry Rd

(281) 856-8585
About

A tankless electricWater Heater Repair Houston TX has the tendency to save money on energy consumption because it only turns on once the need to use it arises. This is one good piece of information for you to know if you are considering this unit and has always used a 40 or 50 gallon tank that is on all the time.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
77 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
74 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cadena Cadence on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2019, 05:14 AM
My water heater problems were getting the best of me. They were making me feel like nothing in life ever goes my way and it’s better for me to just give up. After calling your plumbers, I was able to experience some of the best customer service I’ve ever had. Wow.
Odel Kind on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2019, 04:34 AM
Water heater replacement services are hard to find. I’ve been dealing with some problems associated with my heating tanks, and now that I have you guys around, I think everything is going to work out just fine. Thank you!
Juliet Chrest on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2019, 08:49 AM
I’m really happy with your water heater repair services. Our heating tanks were not working anymore, and we were getting pretty fraid. With you guys on our side, we won’t have to worry about anything else getting the best of us. Thanks, guys!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Poula Candy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2019, 04:08 AM
I’m really happy with your water heater repair services. Our heating tanks were not working anymore, and we were getting pretty fraid. With you guys on our side, we won’t have to worry about anything else getting the best of us. Thanks, guys!
Mill William on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2019, 04:07 AM
It’s incredible how well water heater repairs are able to be carried out when you have professional plumbers with years of experience. Your team helped me fix my heating tank and get it back to its desired level of efficiency. Thanks for all that you do!
Sarah Janes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2019, 01:47 AM
You can ask away with all of your many questions just like I did and expect them to answer them all in no time while helping you figure out what exactly went wrong before they start the repair work best needed.
Josh U. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/12/2019, 01:43 AM
My tankless water heater has given me a lot of problems over the last few weeks, but your technician was able to find the problem and eliminate it quickly.
John Bell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2019, 01:08 AM
My garbage disposal is now so fast and powerful. I don’t know what kind of magic this guy that came to repair it had on him but he got the job done for a great price I cannot complain about.
Anjelica Fosheea on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2019, 06:54 AM
Favorite service. I wish they did all home plumbing service work because they actually are fast and know the best ins and outs from what I have seen and been left with.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.