Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Water Heater Repair Houston TX

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
77 reviews
|Plumbing|Houston, TX 77077

12702 Whittington, Houston, TX 77077

(281) 760-3993

https://waterheaterrepairhoustontx.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

5727 Cheltenham

(832) 862-2002
5.0
(25) · Plumbing

5000 Katy Mills Cir Ste A1-100

(281) 826-4831
5.0
(3) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

6111 Pinemont Dr

(713) 686-7000

23 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Plumbing

6056 Brookglen Dr

(713) 909-4589

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Plumbing

7728 Long Point Rd # 201

(713) 688-1832

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Plumbing

508 Scott St

(713) 992-9257

1 person is looking at this business

About

A tankless electricWater Heater Repair Houston TX has the tendency to save money on energy consumption because it only turns on once the need to use it arises. This is one good piece of information for you to know if you are considering this unit and has always used a 40 or 50 gallon tank that is on all the time.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
77 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
74 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Xannon Xantara on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 06:16 AM
The plumber who came to the house was on time, polite and explained what he was doing. The work was done in timely manner and done well, including the clean up.
Kaiden Oscar on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 10:55 AM
Very pleasant and efficient company. They provide quick, reliable service and stand behind their work. I have found my plumbers!!!!
Canino M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 00:21 AM
good job guys, I am very happy with the work conducted. They were on time, conscientious and very professional.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Susyri O. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 00:16 AM
They were very patient with me as I had a lot of questions and wasn't sure where around the sink I wanted it installed. After they finished the work they cleaned everything up nicely. Thanks!
Aurora Ethan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 10:34 AM
I had an surprising plumbing emergency in my new domestic but because of present assurance on the home, I knew I was once in correct arms when I referred to as the plumber who fixed it.
Christiana Jonathan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2019, 03:24 AM
Unlike your competitors, your slab leak repair is very fast, affordable, and kind of fun, too!
Soduko Manico on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 06:29 AM
My house on the grounds that I sold it is now roughly 25 years. This week I was once doing refurbishment and so I scheduled an appointment with these guys to have some old, unused fuel lines eliminated and have the gasoline line jogging to my water heater inspected. The two techs assigned to my project confirmed up as agreed, gave a rapid and lifelike assessment on expenses & the work to be done. Professionals who had been very pleasant and dedicated!
Candy Carsoncc on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 02:08 AM
This plumbing enterprise has techs who are relatively incredible and dedicated!! After a week having problems with our bathroom faucets, we simply needed a plumber to change them out. And that’s when our search led us to this neighborhood plumbing company. The ride with their plumbing lady from the start to end was top-notch!! 100% consumer satisfaction.
Sabrina Sampson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2019, 01:10 AM
After closing a purchase of a new home, we have been overflowing with joy. Unfortunately, the water heater was now not section of the party after realizing it was overflowing as well. That's when we reached out to this plumbing agency and the lead plumber replied rapidly and made it to our home in less than an hour of my wife contacting him. He is a truthful guy and a true professional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.