Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Water Heater Repair Houston TX

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
77 reviews
|Plumbing|Houston, TX 77077

12702 Whittington, Houston, TX 77077

(281) 760-3993

https://waterheaterrepairhoustontx.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

5727 Cheltenham

(832) 862-2002
5.0
(25) · Plumbing

5000 Katy Mills Cir Ste A1-100

(281) 826-4831
5.0
(3) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

6111 Pinemont Dr

(713) 686-7000

23 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Plumbing

6056 Brookglen Dr

(713) 909-4589

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Plumbing

7728 Long Point Rd # 201

(713) 688-1832

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Plumbing

508 Scott St

(713) 992-9257

1 person is looking at this business

About

A tankless electricWater Heater Repair Houston TX has the tendency to save money on energy consumption because it only turns on once the need to use it arises. This is one good piece of information for you to know if you are considering this unit and has always used a 40 or 50 gallon tank that is on all the time.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
77 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
74 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ellen Janet on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 08:26 AM
After agreeing with this company sales rep that they would be available to help me on my emergency after I smelled faint gas coming from my water heater and the technician was there in 30 minutes and was very thorough making assessment of the problem and fixing the loosened fixture.
tably top on Foursquare

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 13:17 PM
It was absolutely smart and much needed help today from this local plumbing company technician. She worked through an issue we have had for weeks with our water heater temperature consistency.
maky mark on Foursquare

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 04:04 AM
I found this plumbing company online when a water pipe in my kitchen busted out and there was water everywhere. Fortunately, these guys were available for an emergency response.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
maky mark on Foursquare

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 12:47 PM
Without a single doubt this is best & professional plumbing service one could experience!! My friend recommended them to me and I called them today for a leak issue. They came in less than two hours.
jacy jac on Foursquare

2 years ago

10/27/2019, 05:31 AM
We needed the toilet wax ring and a leaky shower faucet replaced. The gentleman was done in hour and left after testing everything was working correctly.
Malachi George on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2019, 07:27 AM
Water Heater Houston TX Plumbers has shown me professionalism and kindness at every turn.
Alex Sryan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 13:12 PM
Their work was neat, complete and professional. They left the work area very clean even though the job itself generated a bit of residue. Water Heater Houston TX
Jaden Julie on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 04:28 AM
Water heater set up used to in reality trouble me, however now not anymore. Thanks for checking out my issues and giving me relief.
Antwan Devonte on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 16:11 PM
Having emergency plumbers round honestly makes my emergencies a lot less complicated to handle. Thank you for being the best at what you do.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.