Logo White
Watch Demo
4.2
48 reviews
|Consumer Services|Portage, MI 49002

5401 Portage Rd #12, Ste 12, Portage, MI 49002

(269) 762-2763

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
48 reviews
534
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
18
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.0Google
  • 18 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nikki Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2017, 02:59 AM
I have had such great experiences at The Watch Works. I've stopped in several times and they are always smiling, welcoming and so great to work with. I love how they take the time to explain why a watch isn't working. Great customer service!
Ashley Strong on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2016, 10:40 AM
Duane has exceptional customer service, great prices, and does the best repair jobs around! His shop is fantastic!
Chase Grounds on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2015, 01:39 AM
I like watches and this has become my place for all timepiece needs. Duane (sp?) is super fast, friendly, helpful, and the prices are really reasonable.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Teri Burns Standiford on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2015, 00:58 AM
Best watch repair. Friendly service. Cool stuff.
Bob DeYoung on Facebook

5 years ago

05/17/2015, 06:51 AM
Fantastic service! I tell everyone about Duane!
Kathy Gilbert on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2015, 14:45 PM
Penelope Alex Ragotzy on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2014, 15:55 PM
Emily Hampsten on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2014, 13:41 PM
Great place!!
Darrell Hampsten on Facebook

6 years ago

11/27/2013, 01:22 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.