Logo White
Watch Demo
4.5
44 reviews
|Consumer Services|Houston, TX 77095

15610 Farm to Market Rd 529, Houston, TX 77095

(281) 550-3939

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
44 reviews
535
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
  • 39 Reviews4.4Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ed G. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/05/2017, 01:32 AM
Excellent service Rolex repair with honesty and great value someone in the business you can trust . Ed Garza
Mike C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/04/2014, 14:21 PM
My Rolex watch had never kept good time until I took it to Miguel at Watch Tech. Now it keeps accurate time...better than when I bought it new! I would recommend Miguel for any watch repair!
Michael B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/15/2014, 03:27 AM
I have been going to Watch Tech for the past 5+ years for all my watch repairs and some purchases. I recently had my Rolex cleaned after 20 years of wear and tear - Miguel said it would "look like new" - he was right - scratches came out and I have already had a couple of compliments asking if I bought a new Rolex.
Miguel - thanks - I am a permanent customer.
Mike B - Copperfield
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Teri C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/05/2014, 18:50 PM
These people are great, fast and cheap. ALWAYS willing to fix your watch while you wait. SO lucky to have them so close!
kermitson on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/04/2011, 04:11 AM
I had a problem with my Rolex and they fixed it quickly. They were very friendly and the price was less then half of what the Rolex jeweler wanted to repair it.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.