Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

WashStop Laundry Center

Claimed
4.9
109 reviews
|Laundromat|Lansdale, PA 19446

850 S Valley Forge Rd, Lansdale, PA 19446

(215) 362-7700

https://www.washstop.net/

Open now:7:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(30) · Consumer Services

6391 Oxford Avenue

(215) 821-3143

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

13 Salem Village Sq

(302) 229-9197

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Laundromat

1501 Hanover Ave

(610) 351-6294

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Laundromat

1107 West Chester Pike

(484) 266-0036
About

The WashStop Laundry Center specializes in Wash-Dry -Fold services as well a self service.. We have six front load washers sizes and two dryer sizes to meet all of your needs for clean clothes and linens. We feature an OZONE system that sanitizes your clothes and linens. Please check out our web site for more details on this unique feature at www.washstop.net

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
109 reviews
581
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aimee Polard review for WashStop Laundry Center
Aimee Polard on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2020, 02:06 AM
Wash Stop is a great laundromat!! Always clean, lots of washers and dryers, and always a helpful, friendly staff member there to help.
Kathy Nolen Buckley review for WashStop Laundry Center
Kathy Nolen Buckley on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2020, 07:03 AM
I’ve used Wash Stop Many Times! Always a Great Experience! Recently Moved from being really Close to this Shop but still try to get there whenever possible! Thanks to All Of Your Employees for always being so Helpful!
Sandy Weber-Johnson review for WashStop Laundry Center
Sandy Weber-Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2020, 06:01 AM
I was here on 5/2 and I have to say the place was so clean. The attendant cleaned each machine I used as soon as I was done. I told her which dryers I was finished with and she quickly cleaned those. I felt the business was sanitized and safe in such an uncertain time. Thank you!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Tom Townsend review for WashStop Laundry Center
Tom Townsend on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2020, 03:21 AM
I just got home from doing my laundry at WashStop and let me tell you this place is spotless!!!! Everything is very clean and disinfected !!! If you have to use a laundry and need a very safe place to go This Is The Place !!!! As soon as you done using the machines Shara the attended is right there wiping everything down .Great job by her !!!!!!!
Kathryn Andrzejewski review for WashStop Laundry Center
Kathryn Andrzejewski on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2020, 01:43 AM
I have used this laundry center for years. The staff is great. They do an excellent job. The place is always clean.
Cathy Wilson review for WashStop Laundry Center
Cathy Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 05:43 AM
This is the best laundromat, it's always clean.
Patricia Colantonio review for WashStop Laundry Center
Patricia Colantonio on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 05:21 AM
Awesome Service!!! Keep up Ladies!! 🥰🥰
Karen Hayman review for WashStop Laundry Center
Karen Hayman on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2019, 06:14 AM
It was my first time here. I needed to wash larger items. One of the great things about this place is that there is an attendant to help with questions and keep the place clean. You don’t have to have a hundred quarters either. You can either buy a laundry card that you add funds to or keep a tab and pay at the end. I stayed but leaving and returning didn’t seem to be a problem. I once went to another laundromat, put my clothes in a dryer and ran to the store for a short time and someone had taken my stuff out and took my dryer time. This won’t happen with an attendant there. I’ll definitely be going back
Jean Davis Reichley review for WashStop Laundry Center
Jean Davis Reichley on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 02:14 AM
Helpful staff. Had never been there before. Wanted to wash a large comforter and shams. Turned out better than I expected.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.