Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Washoe Steakhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
73 reviews
|Steakhouses|Reno, NV 89523

4201 W 4th St, Apt W, Reno, NV 89523

(775) 786-1323

http://www.washoesteakhouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(213) · Restaurants

11 US Hwy 95A N.

(775) 463-3707
4.6
(362) · Restaurants

2707 S Virginia St

(866) 821-9996
4.5
(224) · Steakhouses

1627 US-395

(775) 783-6650
4.5
(2) · Barbeque

230 Fairview Dr

(775) 841-7227
4.5
(3944) · Restaurants

150 Damonte Ranch Pkwy

(775) 852-6333

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(2653) · Restaurants

345 N Virginia St

(775) 786-5700
About

Washoe. Steak House is dedicated to providing a relaxed and comfortable atmosphere with a touch of neighborhood warmth. Sit above Reno, and enjoy panoramic views of the mountains and the Truckee River. An American steak house at its best, we take pride in using only the freshest seasonal ingredients from local producers. Our menu features everything from mouth-watering steaks and chops to seafood, pasta, and the best burgers in town. And, our expansive selection of great wines has made us Wine Spectator Award winner for 10 years running. From a large party to a casual mid-week dinner for two, Washoe. Steak House is right for any occasion.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
73 reviews
532
  
421
  
310
  
26
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kurt Hoge review for Washoe Steakhouse
Kurt Hoge on Facebook

8 years ago

08/13/2013, 13:28 PM
Sandra George review for Washoe Steakhouse
Sandra George on Facebook

8 years ago

08/10/2013, 10:49 AM
Jill Smith review for Washoe Steakhouse
Jill Smith on Facebook

8 years ago

06/15/2013, 08:24 AM
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Kristal Hangana review for Washoe Steakhouse
Kristal Hangana on Facebook

9 years ago

04/30/2013, 03:12 AM
pkchristensen review for Washoe Steakhouse
pkchristensen on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

04/29/2013, 02:40 AM
Outstanding Venue for Small Reception We recently hosted an afternoon reception for about 50 people at the Washoe Steakhouse. We made the arrangements less then a week before the event but we were very pleased with the outcome. We had multiple appetizers to choose from and we also selected various beers, wines and soft drinks to be served. We worked with Sandy from the Steakhouse in making our selections and arrangements, she helped with choices and amounts. We had enough food for everybody and even had some to take home. It was delicious, a first class affair. We had a private room behind the bar and it was a beautiful space. Highly recommend!
Denis Volkov review for Washoe Steakhouse
Denis Volkov on Facebook

9 years ago

04/01/2013, 09:29 AM
swineshead review for Washoe Steakhouse
swineshead on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

02/25/2013, 10:10 AM
Solid food, excellent service After a long day of work, I was taken out to Washoe Steakhouse, located a short drive from downtown Reno. The atmosphere is very 1970s but in good condition. We had a waiter who was helpful and friendly. Portions are large - skip appetizers unless you share (or are very hungry). I had the lamb shank, which was cooked to perfection. The wine list is short but well-paired with the entrees.
tahoekat review for Washoe Steakhouse
tahoekat on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

01/24/2013, 13:53 PM
great chef, a bit dirty the chef is terrific, deserves a better place. The restaurant was dirty. The service was untrained in fine dinning. Want a good steak then go. Want a fine dinning experience then move on down the street. We brought in our own wine that was 15 years old. The waiter had no clue the way to decant and the the decanter was filthy. It was a shame. I will try again when I just want a steak and football game.
Eclectic116 review for Washoe Steakhouse
Eclectic116 on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

01/23/2013, 01:35 AM
The best steakhouse in Reno It's a bit on the pricey side, but if you want to impress your date or you have a special occasion to celebrate, this it the place to do it.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.