Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Washington Heights Veterinary Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
227 reviews
|Veterinarians|Houston, TX 77007

2324 Shearn Street, Houston, TX 77007

(713) 802-2366

https://www.whvetclinic.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(285) · Veterinarians

2556 E Broadway St

(281) 997-1426
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12030 Beamer Rd

(281) 481-4617

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Veterinarians

1100 Farm to Market 517 Rd W

(281) 337-4535

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

10205 Birchridge Dr

(281) 446-1807
5.0
(174) · Veterinarians

1600B Clear Lake City Blvd.

(281) 480-5500
4.9
(142) · Healthcare

7819 Fm 1960 Rd E

(281) 852-8520
About

Washington Heights Veterinary Clinic will provide an unparalleled level of patient care in a compassionate and positive setting. We will strive to exceed the expectations of our clients and our staff by focusing on high quality medicine, attention to detail, and ultimate patient comfort.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
227 reviews
5178
  
414
  
32
  
23
  
113
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 174 Reviews4.6Google
  • 51 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michele Mendelson Jovanelly on Facebook

10 months ago

09/03/2020, 09:13 AM
I absolutely love this place! The front staff, Vet Techs, & Vets (all of them) are wonderful. They are knowledgeable, caring, attentive & don't seem to push unnecessary procedures/testing. Dusty is my first fur baby & they have made us very comfortable. Bonus, they are offering drinks & snacks while you wait for your dog curbside!
Ellie Runciman on Facebook

10 months ago

08/30/2020, 03:30 AM
My new puppy Ruby was given her first check-up at Washington Heights. The whole process from registration to being given a detailed overview of her health, what she would require over the coming months and there was a genuine interest in Ruby. Thank you so much.
Chris Steward on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2020, 11:44 AM
We’ve been taking our pets to WHVC for over a decade and haven’t had one single bad experience. In fact, quite the opposite... we love all of the vets, vet techs, and staff. I’ve never felt like I couldn’t call or email a question... and I always get a quick response. Thanks, WHVC!! 🥰
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Jim Ewing on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2020, 07:33 AM
They always look at the well being of my Peaches and promote a feeling of care and comfort to me.
Hannah Rae Hester on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2020, 01:34 AM
I recently took in my late grandmother's two dogs and needed a vet closer to our home as the oldest dog has lots of health issues. I was immediately amazed by their customer service and their attention to details, two things I admire most as it is necessary in my own profession. They answered all of my questions many before I even came in and were very kind and welcoming to our 14 year old Louie.
Arlene Hill on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2020, 01:46 AM
My experience has always been positive. I can rest assured my elderly dogs will receive a thorough exam and appropriate treatment. I would not consider to go any where else.
Jayson R. Chitwood-Patton on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2020, 04:55 AM
New patient experience was awesome - even during the pandemic. The team @ WHVC made everything so easy - gathering information about our puppy ahead time, picking him up curbside & then calling with information. This felt more like concierge vet service than COVID precautions - well done! Covington had no issues and we look forward to many years of kind service from the practice.
Susan Cole on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2020, 03:08 AM
My dog has been going there for 9 years. I would not go to any other vet. I have immense respect for all the doctors. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Susan C and Nelson 🐶
Marissa L Jenkins on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2020, 01:22 AM
Exceptional Pet care. Great facility and staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.