Logo White
Watch Demo

Wash World of Rosewood

Own this business?
4.2
172 reviews
|Consumer Services|Columbia, SC 29205

3702 Rosewood Dr, Columbia, SC 29205

(803) 738-0009

http://www.washworldofcolumbia.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.6
(128) · Consumer Services

6432 Two Notch Rd # F

(803) 691-2215
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
172 reviews
599
  
432
  
320
  
26
  
113
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 151 Reviews4.1Google
  • 19 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review3.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacie Lynn Del Gallo on Facebook

2 months ago

05/14/2020, 10:59 AM
Clean, with a good atmosphere
Gary Meyer on Facebook

6 months ago

12/30/2019, 00:05 AM
Wonderful experience. Very kind souls and correct change was done every time.
Mary Catherine Wise on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2017, 03:16 AM
Very satisfied with staff and equipment! My husband and I have never had an issue!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Jay Courson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2017, 00:37 AM
Most of the washers and dryers work. Too many random medical gloves in the equipment for my liking though.
Business Response:

Hey, what do you mean random medical gloves on the equipment? We have not heard this before and have we never noticed medical gloves left behind while cleaning. Can you shoot us an email explaining what you mean a little better. Washworldcolumbia@gmail.com

Andrea Truesdale on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2017, 00:18 AM
Ryan Sussman on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2016, 03:22 AM
Dropped off for the wash and fold service. unfortunately, they deliver your laundry and white bags. This will leave you with not knowing just how good the "fold" part of the wash and fold service is. I received my laundry barely folded, wrinkled, and much of it just thrown into the bag. The representatives are very friendly and courteous, but there is a clear lack of supervision or training. I Will not use this again, as I was required to spend time refolding all of my laundry. They did offer to re-do my laundry, but that defeats the whole time saving of the service to begin with. $70 of laundry, $20 tip....
Business Response:

When did you drop off?

Respond to negative reviews
Brandi S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/14/2016, 01:25 AM
If you want a REAL review, keep reading. I never even had a chance to use their services. Scheduled a pick up, was told they would be at my apartment by 10:30am. The time came and passed without a phone call, an update, nothing. When I attempted to call in order to inquire about the missed pick up, every call was directed to a man named Ryan's voicemail. The ONLY way to get ANY type of response from this company is through Facebook messanger and even then, they do not respond prompty, despite the heading informing customers otherwise. Since I know they will delete this off their FB page, I will also be posting to Google, Yelp and any other review sites I can find. Update: This was my response from the mystery individual who answers their Facebook questions and never identified themselves: "We use IP phones with the automated phone and they are down the phones ring on your end but not on ours. Concerning why there was no pickup is because we only do commercial accounts or student plans. We no longer offer as needed services. Sorry for any confusion." When I responded asking why were given a pick up time for a service they apparently no longer offer, this was the response: "Not sure. We have a few new people and obviously things got mixed up sorry for the confusion."
Respond to negative reviews
Holly Revere Monroe on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2015, 04:39 AM
Melissa Sistare Mcneil on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2015, 18:13 PM
Always go to wash our clothes very nice business
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.