Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wash House Laundry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
497 reviews
|Laundromat|Independence, MO 64054

11525 US-24, Ste B, Independence, MO 64054

(816) 503-8398

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.4
(50) · Consumer Services

10902 W 74th Terrace

(913) 268-3535
4.4
(210) · Laundromat

4605 NW Gateway Ave

(816) 746-0700

12 people are looking at this business

4.3
(253) · Consumer Services

5050 Lamar Ave

(913) 236-9274

1 person is looking at this business

About

Clean affordable coin laundromat!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
497 reviews
5327
  
480
  
335
  
214
  
134
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Traci Dixon review for Wash House Laundry
Traci Dixon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 10:10 AM
free drying love it nice when not busy
Benito Morales Godinez review for Wash House Laundry
Benito Morales Godinez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 10:10 AM
with the inconvenience I have today with that lady working today I showed her. the change machine didn't give me the right change she's saying I put her in the wrong coin on the machine that's why I'm being short and I told her ma'am this is what the machine gave me in those wrong and then when I asked him to talk to the manager she say argue with you about it I think I am I'm not arguing with you I'm just going to let you know that machine didn't give me the right change so I'm not going back to it. Laundry until she and get work there
Stephenie Johannes review for Wash House Laundry
Stephenie Johannes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 10:10 AM
older woman is rude to customers. parks her car so other customers cant park next to the door. takes empty carts from customers. told them they were not for their soap and baskets. if they are empty put them up. she is RUDE!!! Bring back Diane! she was always happy!!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Melody Underwood review for Wash House Laundry
Melody Underwood on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 10:10 AM
the ppl that work here are great. very nice respectful. ive never had a problem ever. my fav laundry mat
Nicole King review for Wash House Laundry
Nicole King on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 10:10 AM
THE LADY THAT WORKS SATURDAY MORNINGS IS A RACIST..THE CHANGE MACHINE SHORTED ME ....75 cents ,I asked if I could get my money and she said no refunds..I did not need a refund I wanted the quarters I was shorted so I could wash AND SHE BECAME IRATE told me to leave AND TREATED ME DISRESPECTFUL THREATENING TO CALL THE POLICE..I HAVE BEEN WASHING CLOTHES HERE FOR OVER 2 YEARS, Never had an issue.This new lady has HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE TAKE YOUR BLACK DOLLARS ELSEWHERE
Carol Eleanor Boydston review for Wash House Laundry
Carol Eleanor Boydston on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 10:10 AM
i left gray blanket at closing time .i called next day hoping attendent that was collecting lent from vents found it. she said no but no other people was doing laundry ???
Sharon Dicke Smith review for Wash House Laundry
Sharon Dicke Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 10:10 AM
Very clean place, helpful attendants ( two ladies) and lots of different sizes machines. I had not been to a laundromat in years, and this place was terrific in all aspects. Thanks to whoever upped the anty on a great clean place!! I will definitely go back, my comforters never had it so good, loll Both ladies were friendly, helpful and considerate.
Sara J Brown review for Wash House Laundry
Sara J Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 10:10 AM
Business Response:

I am so sorry this has happened. I am in the middle taking care of this issue. Carol (who you usually talk with) is aware of this also. I would ask you to please try us again. You have been great customers of us for a long time. We WILL get this problem solved, I promise. I greatly appreciate you taking the time to let us know that we have had a problem at our location. Once again, I deeply apologize. Gina

Respond to negative reviews
Barbie Pearce review for Wash House Laundry
Barbie Pearce on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2018, 06:03 AM
Clean, friendly and affordable! Best laundromat in Independence!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.