Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wash Around the Clock

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
325 reviews
|Laundromat|Tallahassee, MO 32303

220 W Tharpe St, Tallahassee, MO 32303

(850) 597-9006

https://www.tallahasseelaundry.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Laundromat

576 Jamacha Rd

(619) 447-1006

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

22 E Main St

(631) 669-3583

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Laundromat

2544 E Palmdale Blvd

(661) 273-4656

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Laundromat

11430 Deerfield Dr

(530) 536-0004

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Laundromat

105 W Dakota Ave # 101

(559) 292-4100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

2407 W 54th St

(323) 291-0903

1 person is looking at this business

About

Family owned and operated since day one, Wash Around the Clock is changing the way Tallahassee thinks about laundry. You deserve a space that's clean, bright, and comfortable -- that's where we come in. With state-of-the-art machines, 24-hour convenience, free Wi-Fi, and the friendliest staff you'll meet, we make this whole laundry thing less of a chore and a lot more efficient. We even have pick-up and door-to-door delivery service for those of you with busy schedules. No matter what your laundry needs may be, we've got them covered. Welcome to the family!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
325 reviews
5153
  
472
  
336
  
221
  
130
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ann Reed review for Wash Around the Clock
Ann Reed on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 10:20 AM
I've been going to the The Apalachee Parkway store since it opened there is a employee Mary who's friendly and she has such a loving and professional manner with all the customers I'm here to say there needs to be more Mary's at all the locations. The place is fully loaded with big screen televisions and a very clean environment. Who ever owns them truly thinks of the customers and their comforts while doing their laundry. I thank you for such a wonderful place to come and do my laundry and thank you for Ms Mary she is a big part to why I also come to that location. She always greets me with a hello and a smile.
Deborah Mitchell review for Wash Around the Clock
Deborah Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 10:20 AM
Spent part of the afternoon at Wash Around the Clock (3618 Apalachee Parkway) and, as always, Mary was there to answer all my questions. She’s incredibly knowledgeable, courteous, and professional, and she keeps the laundromat unbelievably clean. Whether cleaning comforters in their commercial washer/dryers or using the drop-off service, I know I’ll have a great experience. Thanks, Mary!
Anonymous review for Wash Around the Clock
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2020, 04:29 AM
The place is always clean. great to have large capacity machines available for very large loads, or big items like king size comforters. Staff is helpful and friendly. Great place to do laundry. Even if you have machines at home. great place to get caught up in one high capacity load.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Brittany Billingslea review for Wash Around the Clock
Brittany Billingslea on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 01:07 AM
Christian, at the Parkway location is the reason that I continue to go to Wash Around the Clock. He's so pleasant, helpful, and friendly. Thank you for always going the extra mile Christian, your hardwork doesn't go unnotice.
Carrie Fraser review for Wash Around the Clock
Carrie Fraser on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 01:58 AM
Wash Around the Clock Service is awesome!
Angie Barkley review for Wash Around the Clock
Angie Barkley on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 01:01 AM
I take my laundry to the Parkway location and whenever I go, Mary is always positive and smiling. The clothes are always perfect and I leave happy. Mary keeps that location in top condition. The bathrooms, floors and entire place are spotless. She makes the business more profitable just by her attention to details. I give Wash Around the Clock 5 stars.
Bettina Dupree review for Wash Around the Clock
Bettina Dupree on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 04:56 AM
Awesome and very convenient
Kareem Goldson review for Wash Around the Clock
Kareem Goldson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2019, 10:50 AM
The Apalachee location NEEDS to change the way Dryers operate . They force you to pay into 35 minutes for drying loads that sometimes don’t need that much time , which is MONEY ($$$). Streamline the drying systems so that experience drying is the same at all locations , where you pay for exactly the time you desire !
Bryan Taylor review for Wash Around the Clock
Bryan Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2018, 03:40 AM
Big and fast machines. What I don’t like is all the transients sleeping there. Last weekend there were 6 sleeping on the chairs
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.