Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wash Around the Clock

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
324 reviews
|Laundromat|Tallahassee, MO 32303

220 W Tharpe St, Tallahassee, MO 32303

(850) 597-9006

https://www.tallahasseelaundry.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Laundromat

576 Jamacha Rd

(619) 447-1006
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

22 E Main St

(631) 669-3583

16 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Laundromat

2544 E Palmdale Blvd

(661) 273-4656

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Laundromat

11430 Deerfield Dr

(530) 536-0004

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Laundromat

105 W Dakota Ave # 101

(559) 292-4100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

2407 W 54th St

(323) 291-0903

2 people are looking at this business

About

Family owned and operated since day one, Wash Around the Clock is changing the way Tallahassee thinks about laundry. You deserve a space that's clean, bright, and comfortable -- that's where we come in. With state-of-the-art machines, 24-hour convenience, free Wi-Fi, and the friendliest staff you'll meet, we make this whole laundry thing less of a chore and a lot more efficient. We even have pick-up and door-to-door delivery service for those of you with busy schedules. No matter what your laundry needs may be, we've got them covered. Welcome to the family!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
324 reviews
5153
  
472
  
336
  
220
  
130
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josh Yates on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2020, 15:42 PM
Laundromat experience at this location has always been excellent. Friendly people.
Brett Allbritton on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 13:11 PM
There is no enforcement of the mask mandate here. I saw an employee with his face only partially covered answering the questions of a customer who had no mask at all. For the safety of myself and my family, I won't be going back.
Becky Kimble Bailey on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2020, 05:01 AM
Our washing machine is out of commission for the moment. Today I wanted to knock it all out at once so I masked up and took 3 loads to the Wash Around the Clock laundromat on Appalachee Parkway. A woman there was having a verbal arguement over the phone and her speech quickly escalated in volume and profanity. I asked her to please stop, as there were 4 kids on the other side of the laundromat. She ignored me completely and this is when the attendant came over to sanitize the dryers we were at. I turned to the staff member and just shook my head, and said "She's just dropping Fbombs all over the place!" I then went back to my car, and right back in to the same close proximity of this angry woman, a little nervous that she might transfer her rage onto me. Instead, I found that same attendant with laying hands on the woman and praying over her as the woman cried. Then they hugged (in this climate social distancing). Because a hug is what her soul needed. I was overwhelmed with this gesture and started tearing up. She responded so much better than I did. It moved me to offer to buy the young woman's load in the dryer, and she let me. I got her name: Julie. I wanted to tell Julie what that courageous and loving gesture did, how it set off a "pay it forward" kind of thing, but I was under some pressure to return home quickly. Julie is more than an asset to this business, she's about KINGDOM business! She's a blessing, and I hope she reads this.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Becky Kimble Bailey on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2020, 02:15 AM
TaKescha Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 10:20 AM
Ann Reed on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 10:20 AM
I've been going to the The Apalachee Parkway store since it opened there is a employee Mary who's friendly and she has such a loving and professional manner with all the customers I'm here to say there needs to be more Mary's at all the locations. The place is fully loaded with big screen televisions and a very clean environment. Who ever owns them truly thinks of the customers and their comforts while doing their laundry. I thank you for such a wonderful place to come and do my laundry and thank you for Ms Mary she is a big part to why I also come to that location. She always greets me with a hello and a smile.
Sheila Smith-Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 10:20 AM
Yolanda Garrett on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 10:20 AM
Business Response:

Thanks Yolanda! We appreciate you :-)

Nina Chukes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 10:20 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.