Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
871 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Ogden, UT 84403

4300 Harrison Blvd ste 5, #5, Ogden, UT 84403

(801) 689-2244

https://www.ogdenvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(598) · Healthcare

3800 5400 S

(801) 966-6348
4.7
(170) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1791 W 11400 S

(801) 254-2333
About

Halloween Open House Party Is Coming Soon! Pet and families costume contests Havoc K-9 will show their in-training police dogs skills Sunny 103.1 FM will be broadcasting live- giveaways- refreshments Saturday, October 24th 10:00am - 2:00 pm Welcome to Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital Your Veterinarian in Ogden, UT Call us. Ask Us How To Get Unlimited Free Office Visits For Your Pet. If you live in Ogden or the surrounding area and need a trusted veterinarian to care for your pets look no further. Dr. Andrea Howard is a licensed UT veterinarian, treating all types of pets. Your pets health and wellbeing are very important to us, and we take every possible measure to give your animals the care t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
871 reviews
5723
  
455
  
311
  
217
  
140
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Alexandra S. McKechnie- Rocco review for Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital
Alexandra S. McKechnie- Rocco on Facebook

7 years ago

08/29/2015, 09:21 AM
Dr. Howard and her staff are very caring, knowledgeable people who clearly love what they do! We are so thrilled to have such a lovely, new, state of the art facility to bring our puppy. Welcome to the neighborhood!
Araceli Romanelli review for Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital
Araceli Romanelli on Facebook

7 years ago

08/27/2015, 10:23 AM
Tiene un feeling muy especial con los dueños de las mascotas y es excelente profesional con 20 años de experiencia. Muy recomendable.
Cindy Tyrrell Clough review for Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital
Cindy Tyrrell Clough on Facebook

7 years ago

08/18/2015, 02:58 AM
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Ismael Castro review for Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital
Ismael Castro on Facebook

7 years ago

05/19/2015, 06:01 AM
Kenny Feltman review for Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital
Kenny Feltman on Facebook

7 years ago

05/09/2015, 01:02 AM
Roberto Melo review for Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital
Roberto Melo on Facebook

7 years ago

04/22/2015, 06:19 AM
Dr. Andrea Howard is very skilled, compassionate and just a good honest person. She used to live/practice here in Albuquerque and we all miss her!!!
Lizzie Richards review for Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital
Lizzie Richards on Facebook

7 years ago

04/19/2015, 17:40 PM
Dr. Howard is the best around! She has taken excellent care of my pets( Rough Collie and Pomeranian) She is very kind and and compassionate towards her patients! I would definitely recommend you go see Dr. Howard for all your pets needs. The facility makes you feel comfortable and is very nice and clean. I wouldn't trust my dogs with any other Vet!
Heidi Glanville Alsup review for Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital
Heidi Glanville Alsup on Facebook

7 years ago

03/14/2015, 16:57 PM
Dr. Andrea Howard has taken care of both our dog and cats on several occasions. She is caring, kind and compassionate. Dr. Howard is very knowledgable, experienced and provides excellent care for our animals. I would not hesitate to recommend her as your new veterinarian ❤️ She will be opening up her own office soon - Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital - on the corner of 40th Street & Harrison next to The Pie.
Victoria Howard review for Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital
Victoria Howard on Facebook

7 years ago

03/14/2015, 08:49 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.