Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
871 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Ogden, UT 84403

4300 Harrison Blvd ste 5, #5, Ogden, UT 84403

(801) 689-2244

https://www.ogdenvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(598) · Healthcare

3800 5400 S

(801) 966-6348
4.7
(171) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1791 W 11400 S

(801) 254-2333
About

Halloween Open House Party Is Coming Soon! Pet and families costume contests Havoc K-9 will show their in-training police dogs skills Sunny 103.1 FM will be broadcasting live- giveaways- refreshments Saturday, October 24th 10:00am - 2:00 pm Welcome to Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital Your Veterinarian in Ogden, UT Call us. Ask Us How To Get Unlimited Free Office Visits For Your Pet. If you live in Ogden or the surrounding area and need a trusted veterinarian to care for your pets look no further. Dr. Andrea Howard is a licensed UT veterinarian, treating all types of pets. Your pets health and wellbeing are very important to us, and we take every possible measure to give your animals the care t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
871 reviews
5723
  
455
  
311
  
217
  
140
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
John Richards review for Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital
John Richards on Facebook

6 years ago

01/10/2016, 00:10 AM
Brad Naisbitt review for Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital
Brad Naisbitt on Facebook

6 years ago

12/29/2015, 00:39 AM
Dr Howard came in on Christmas night to help my daughters puppy that slice its paw open. She cleaned it up and gave him 6 staples. She is my Vet from now on.
Jamie Bond Parnell review for Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital
Jamie Bond Parnell on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2015, 00:05 AM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Amber Brower review for Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital
Amber Brower on Facebook

7 years ago

10/28/2015, 11:44 AM
This is an amazing hospital with amazing people! I recommend this hospital for your pets!
Business Response:

Thank You Amber! Emma was looking amazing with her skunk costume!

Rich Steed review for Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital
Rich Steed on Facebook

7 years ago

10/08/2015, 10:47 AM
Last night (Saturday @ 930 PM!!) Dr. Howard made a house call to help me and my best friend Bob. I might add she did this after having to go to the emergency room for a dog bite on her arm and having to put her own dog down. She helped Bob and we grieved the loss of our best friends together. The point is, I have never seen a more compassionate empathetic selfless person in my life. She never had to answer her phone but she did. Thanks Dr Howard, you are truly an angel. For all of you who have a pet, you should definitely visit Dr Howard at Wasatch Animal Hospital.
Business Response:

Thank You so much Rich for the review. It was a rough night for both of us :( Call me if you ever need anything.

Kaitlyn Arigot review for Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital
Kaitlyn Arigot on Facebook

7 years ago

10/04/2015, 01:07 AM
Melissa Nehring review for Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital
Melissa Nehring on Facebook

7 years ago

09/30/2015, 15:10 PM
Dr. Howard has been taking care of our Ellie since her first visit as a puppy. The staff is extremely caring and make sure all your questions are answered :) The office is warm, inviting and very comfortable for the animals, especially the boarding!
Business Response:

Thank you Melissa! It was very exciting to get to meet you and Miss Ellie- who is adorable! Dr. Howard was very excited to have you guys back.

Kevin Slosarek review for Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital
Kevin Slosarek on Facebook

7 years ago

09/19/2015, 13:24 PM
Skye Brimley Thompson review for Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital
Skye Brimley Thompson on Facebook

7 years ago

09/17/2015, 14:04 PM
Beautiful new office with all of the newest technology and amazing staff!
Business Response:

Thank you Skye Brimley Thompson! It was so awesome having you here in the hospital and learning some new skills!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.