Logo White
Watch Demo

Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
542 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Ogden, UT 84403

4300 Harrison Blvd ste 5, #5, Ogden, UT 84403

(801) 689-2244

https://www.ogdenvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(410) · Healthcare

3800 5400 S

(801) 966-6348

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(103) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1791 W 11400 S

(801) 254-2333

1 person is looking at this business

About

Halloween Open House Party Is Coming Soon! Pet and families costume contests Havoc K-9 will show their in-training police dogs skills Sunny 103.1 FM will be broadcasting live- giveaways- refreshments Saturday, October 24th 10:00am - 2:00 pm Welcome to Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital Your Veterinarian in Ogden, UT Call us. Ask Us How To Get Unlimited Free Office Visits For Your Pet. If you live in Ogden or the surrounding area and need a trusted veterinarian to care for your pets look no further. Dr. Andrea Howard is a licensed UT veterinarian, treating all types of pets. Your pets health and wellbeing are very important to us, and we take every possible measure to give your animals the care t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
542 reviews
5450
  
428
  
38
  
211
  
120
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 463 Reviews4.7Google
  • 78 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeri Brooks Miconi on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2016, 16:59 PM
The staff at this clinic were phenomenal in helping me peacefully lay to rest our little .
Business Response:

Thank you for the review Jeri! I am sorry we had to meet under such circumstances. We do look forward to getting to meet your other pets on a much better note.

Mzshontai Massey on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2016, 01:12 AM
I want to tell everyone how pleased I am about the service I receive everytime I go here. The whole place is amazing, I mean the staff is A+ with customer service and of course my vet is absolutely amazing. I would like for everyone to take their time out to visit this place and to understand how compassionate they are about their work and their work ethics I love this place with all my heart and my Reina loves this place!!! 5stars
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review Shontai! We love seeing Reina come in, she is always such a happy girl.

Korey Gessler on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2016, 06:23 AM
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review Korey!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Mary Allred on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2016, 13:30 PM
Dr. Howard and her staff did such an awesome job taking care of my dog Sophie. She got spay and hernia surgery at once. Very impressed with their caring and comfortable environment. I knew I liked the vibe of this place, even more now after reading the other reviews! You can really tell they care about the animals. Highly recommend! Your fur children will be in good hands at Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital. ❤
Business Response:

It is our pleasure to take care of Sophie and serve you.

Cindy Clough on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2016, 14:19 PM
Heather Pawlowski on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2016, 16:37 PM
Thanks so much for taking care of Tito. Dr. Howard is amazing. She really cares about her clients. The staff is also very caring and everyone makes you feel so welcome. Thanks again!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the review Heather! It was a pleasure helping Tito having a white sparkling smile. He is a sweetheart!

Gina Bunch Naisbitt on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2016, 05:02 AM
I want to thank Dr. Howard and her team of professionals. We first needed her for an emergency surgery on our dog on Christmas Day!!! Who comes to your aid on Christmas Day??? Dr. Howard does. Unfortunately, I had to call her again last night and request that she come to our home to put our elderly dog down. He had fallen and was in pain and unable to be moved. Once again, she and her trusty assistant were there helping us. This is an amazing veterinary clinic - the most personal one I have ever been to in my life. I feel like these folks are family. I will trust my current and future dogs to none other and I happily recommend them to whoever will listen. Thank you Dr. Howard. You are amazing.
John Richards on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2016, 00:10 AM
Brad Naisbitt on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2015, 00:39 AM
Dr Howard came in on Christmas night to help my daughters puppy that slice its paw open. She cleaned it up and gave him 6 staples. She is my Vet from now on.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.