Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
705 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Ogden, UT 84403

4300 Harrison Blvd ste 5, #5, Ogden, UT 84403

(801) 689-2244

https://www.ogdenvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(472) · Healthcare

3800 5400 S

(801) 966-6348

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(135) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1791 W 11400 S

(801) 254-2333
About

Halloween Open House Party Is Coming Soon! Pet and families costume contests Havoc K-9 will show their in-training police dogs skills Sunny 103.1 FM will be broadcasting live- giveaways- refreshments Saturday, October 24th 10:00am - 2:00 pm Welcome to Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital Your Veterinarian in Ogden, UT Call us. Ask Us How To Get Unlimited Free Office Visits For Your Pet. If you live in Ogden or the surrounding area and need a trusted veterinarian to care for your pets look no further. Dr. Andrea Howard is a licensed UT veterinarian, treating all types of pets. Your pets health and wellbeing are very important to us, and we take every possible measure to give your animals the care t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
705 reviews
5591
  
437
  
310
  
214
  
128
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 626 Reviews4.7Google
  • 78 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley N Todd on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2017, 00:50 AM
So upset I hadn't found them sooner. Unfortunately my first visit with them was when I had to put my beautiful golden retriever down after a long battle with a brain tumor. The were extremely sweet and caring and patient. The previous to vets I had been to didn't not compare. Instead of them acting like it was a job as everywhere else I had been they really seemed to have a love for the animals and what they were doing. Thank you so much for everything!!
Tracy Sahleen on Facebook

5 years ago

12/02/2016, 05:08 AM
What a truly wonderful team of people! They loved all over my 4 legged while she loved the attention it was a wonderful way to do the exam, keeping her calm and loved while making sure she was healthy. The vet was amazing and not only wonderful to my Ein, but so sweet and wonderful to me as well. She was great at explaining everything they wanted to do and in the end what they need to do. I am so glad we found such a wonderful vet, and team to care for one of the most important parts of our family
Vanessa Wise on Facebook

5 years ago

10/16/2016, 14:52 PM
Dr. Howard is so sweet and knowledgeable! The veterinary staff is very caring and helpful. I'd recommend this vet office to anyone in the area!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Karen Kean Keth on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2016, 06:04 AM
Steven Thackeray on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2016, 06:56 AM
By far the best vet and staff we have ever taken our dogs to. Even when ginger had to be put down they made sure it was fast and painless for her and as painless for us as can be expected. I recommend them to all!!
Carol Freestone on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2016, 10:10 AM
Kind, caring service. Love the Doctor and staff. They provide such good service! Our puppy loves them!
Business Response:

Thank you Carol for the awesome review! We enjoy seeing you and love being able to care for Niknak!

Justin Kinghorn on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2016, 12:47 PM
Suzanna Parker on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2016, 01:09 AM
Dr. Howard is very caring! She spent time listening to me and what was going on with my dog. She had different options available for diagnostics depending on what I could afford. My dog requires an expensive medication, and she was upfront with me and told me it was less expensive buying it online. She even price shopped with me for it right in the room! Also, xrays and tests results are emailed right to you! I had to bring my human kiddos as well and she was great entertaining them and dealing too. Staff was warm, kind, and attentive. I have had to call for medication refills and go in for checkups and never had any problems.
Business Response:

Thank you Suzanna for such a heartfelt review! We greatly appreciate your trust in caring for Chase and hope he is feeling a little better.

Jackson Whitt Alexander Carter on Facebook

5 years ago

07/30/2016, 02:20 AM
We had to put our beloved dog down yesterday which is hands-down one of the hardest things we've ever done. But the staff at Wasatch Hollow made it so much easier. They were so friendly and kind. They explained the procedure to us in a way that we could understand. They made sure our Duke had lots of extra treats and loves before he crossed over. I will be forever grateful to the gals at Wasatch Hollow for their kindness and professionalism. I can't recommend them highly enough.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.