Logo White
Watch Demo

Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.7
510 reviews
|Healthcare|Ogden, UT 84403

4300 Harrison Blvd ste 5, #5, Ogden, UT 84403

(801) 689-2244

https://www.ogdenvet.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(393) · Healthcare

3800 5400 S

(801) 966-6348

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(92) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1791 W 11400 S

(801) 254-2333
About

Halloween Open House Party Is Coming Soon! Pet and families costume contests Havoc K-9 will show their in-training police dogs skills Sunny 103.1 FM will be broadcasting live- giveaways- refreshments Saturday, October 24th 10:00am - 2:00 pm Welcome to Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital Your Veterinarian in Ogden, UT Call us. Ask Us How To Get Unlimited Free Office Visits For Your Pet. If you live in Ogden or the surrounding area and need a trusted veterinarian to care for your pets look no further. Dr. Andrea Howard is a licensed UT veterinarian, treating all types of pets. Your pets health and wellbeing are very important to us, and we take every possible measure to give your animals the care t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
510 reviews
5422
  
428
  
37
  
210
  
120
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 433 Reviews4.7Google
  • 76 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vanessa Wise on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2016, 14:52 PM
Dr. Howard is so sweet and knowledgeable! The veterinary staff is very caring and helpful. I'd recommend this vet office to anyone in the area!
Karen Kean Keth on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2016, 06:04 AM
Steven Thackeray on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2016, 06:56 AM
By far the best vet and staff we have ever taken our dogs to. Even when ginger had to be put down they made sure it was fast and painless for her and as painless for us as can be expected. I recommend them to all!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Carol Freestone on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2016, 10:10 AM
Kind, caring service. Love the Doctor and staff. They provide such good service! Our puppy loves them!
Business Response:

Thank you Carol for the awesome review! We enjoy seeing you and love being able to care for Niknak!

Justin Kinghorn on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2016, 12:47 PM
Suzanna Parker on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2016, 01:09 AM
Dr. Howard is very caring! She spent time listening to me and what was going on with my dog. She had different options available for diagnostics depending on what I could afford. My dog requires an expensive medication, and she was upfront with me and told me it was less expensive buying it online. She even price shopped with me for it right in the room! Also, xrays and tests results are emailed right to you! I had to bring my human kiddos as well and she was great entertaining them and dealing too. Staff was warm, kind, and attentive. I have had to call for medication refills and go in for checkups and never had any problems.
Business Response:

Thank you Suzanna for such a heartfelt review! We greatly appreciate your trust in caring for Chase and hope he is feeling a little better.

Jackson Whitt Alexander Carter on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2016, 02:20 AM
We had to put our beloved dog down yesterday which is hands-down one of the hardest things we've ever done. But the staff at Wasatch Hollow made it so much easier. They were so friendly and kind. They explained the procedure to us in a way that we could understand. They made sure our Duke had lots of extra treats and loves before he crossed over. I will be forever grateful to the gals at Wasatch Hollow for their kindness and professionalism. I can't recommend them highly enough.
Jeri Brooks Miconi on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2016, 16:59 PM
The staff at this clinic were phenomenal in helping me peacefully lay to rest our little .
Business Response:

Thank you for the review Jeri! I am sorry we had to meet under such circumstances. We do look forward to getting to meet your other pets on a much better note.

Mzshontai Massey on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2016, 01:12 AM
I want to tell everyone how pleased I am about the service I receive everytime I go here. The whole place is amazing, I mean the staff is A+ with customer service and of course my vet is absolutely amazing. I would like for everyone to take their time out to visit this place and to understand how compassionate they are about their work and their work ethics I love this place with all my heart and my Reina loves this place!!! 5stars
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review Shontai! We love seeing Reina come in, she is always such a happy girl.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.