Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
871 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Ogden, UT 84403

4300 Harrison Blvd ste 5, #5, Ogden, UT 84403

(801) 689-2244

https://www.ogdenvet.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(598) · Healthcare

3800 5400 S

(801) 966-6348
4.7
(171) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1791 W 11400 S

(801) 254-2333
About

Halloween Open House Party Is Coming Soon! Pet and families costume contests Havoc K-9 will show their in-training police dogs skills Sunny 103.1 FM will be broadcasting live- giveaways- refreshments Saturday, October 24th 10:00am - 2:00 pm Welcome to Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital Your Veterinarian in Ogden, UT Call us. Ask Us How To Get Unlimited Free Office Visits For Your Pet. If you live in Ogden or the surrounding area and need a trusted veterinarian to care for your pets look no further. Dr. Andrea Howard is a licensed UT veterinarian, treating all types of pets. Your pets health and wellbeing are very important to us, and we take every possible measure to give your animals the care t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
871 reviews
5723
  
455
  
311
  
217
  
140
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ryan Nez review for Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital
Ryan Nez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 13:13 PM
Jennifer Butte review for Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital
Jennifer Butte on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 17:15 PM
I won't take my fur babies anywhere else � Dr. Howard and her team treat you and your pets like family.
Ashley N Todd review for Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital
Ashley N Todd on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 00:50 AM
So upset I hadn't found them sooner. Unfortunately my first visit with them was when I had to put my beautiful golden retriever down after a long battle with a brain tumor. The were extremely sweet and caring and patient. The previous to vets I had been to didn't not compare. Instead of them acting like it was a job as everywhere else I had been they really seemed to have a love for the animals and what they were doing. Thank you so much for everything!!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Tracy Sahleen review for Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital
Tracy Sahleen on Facebook

5 years ago

12/02/2016, 05:08 AM
What a truly wonderful team of people! They loved all over my 4 legged while she loved the attention it was a wonderful way to do the exam, keeping her calm and loved while making sure she was healthy. The vet was amazing and not only wonderful to my Ein, but so sweet and wonderful to me as well. She was great at explaining everything they wanted to do and in the end what they need to do. I am so glad we found such a wonderful vet, and team to care for one of the most important parts of our family
Vanessa Wise review for Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital
Vanessa Wise on Facebook

6 years ago

10/16/2016, 14:52 PM
Dr. Howard is so sweet and knowledgeable! The veterinary staff is very caring and helpful. I'd recommend this vet office to anyone in the area!
Karen Kean Keth review for Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital
Karen Kean Keth on Facebook

6 years ago

10/10/2016, 06:04 AM
Steven Thackeray review for Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital
Steven Thackeray on Facebook

6 years ago

10/07/2016, 06:56 AM
By far the best vet and staff we have ever taken our dogs to. Even when ginger had to be put down they made sure it was fast and painless for her and as painless for us as can be expected. I recommend them to all!!
Carol Freestone review for Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital
Carol Freestone on Facebook

6 years ago

09/15/2016, 10:10 AM
Kind, caring service. Love the Doctor and staff. They provide such good service! Our puppy loves them!
Business Response:

Thank you Carol for the awesome review! We enjoy seeing you and love being able to care for Niknak!

Justin Kinghorn review for Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital
Justin Kinghorn on Facebook

6 years ago

08/23/2016, 12:47 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.