Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
871 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Ogden, UT 84403

4300 Harrison Blvd ste 5, #5, Ogden, UT 84403

(801) 689-2244

https://www.ogdenvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(598) · Healthcare

3800 5400 S

(801) 966-6348
4.7
(170) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1791 W 11400 S

(801) 254-2333
About

Halloween Open House Party Is Coming Soon! Pet and families costume contests Havoc K-9 will show their in-training police dogs skills Sunny 103.1 FM will be broadcasting live- giveaways- refreshments Saturday, October 24th 10:00am - 2:00 pm Welcome to Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital Your Veterinarian in Ogden, UT Call us. Ask Us How To Get Unlimited Free Office Visits For Your Pet. If you live in Ogden or the surrounding area and need a trusted veterinarian to care for your pets look no further. Dr. Andrea Howard is a licensed UT veterinarian, treating all types of pets. Your pets health and wellbeing are very important to us, and we take every possible measure to give your animals the care t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
871 reviews
5723
  
455
  
311
  
217
  
140
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Marcela Caminos Grecevich review for Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital
Marcela Caminos Grecevich on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2018, 04:54 AM
I am so happy to have found the doctor Andrea Howard her staff, she is so kind and careful with my cat, she answered all my questions, she guided me to make a wise decision. This has become my new hospital for all my pets.
Judy Maag review for Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital
Judy Maag on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 13:20 PM
They were so caring and compassionate with my little kitty
Business Response:

Thank you Judy for your kind words <3

sallie s. review for Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital
sallie s. on BirdEye

4 years ago

06/03/2018, 10:21 AM
EXCELLENT...5 star plus.. Very caring, engaged, and professional staff...for both the animals seen, and their owners! There does seem to be new receptionist at the front desk each time I come to visit the hospital, but it could very well be due to rotation of staff. The support, and information that the owners receive from the staff during the visit, as well as discharge instructions, is 5 star. Any test results done during the visit are discussed with the owner, in a calm and "lay person" oriented language. The knowledge base of all staff is re-assuring. The support and dedication to, and for, military personnel and poice, (both human and K-9), is upllifting. This exemplifies the commitment of the veterinarians and staff of Wasatch Hollow Veterinary Hospital to the community of Ogden (including HAFB). Thank you Dr. Howard, Dr. Clough and staff. Sallie Schofield Ogden, UT
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Holden Williams review for Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital
Holden Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2018, 07:39 AM
The staff as well as the doctor were very kind as well as informative on what they intended to do, what they did, and how to proceed with post surgery care. Highly recommend!
Jenn Snoke Valdez review for Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital
Jenn Snoke Valdez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2018, 12:15 PM
Linda Kline Kelly review for Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital
Linda Kline Kelly on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 00:04 AM
If you love your fur babies, this is where you need to take them for excellent care!!
Alethia Ortner review for Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital
Alethia Ortner on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2018, 09:02 AM
I love this animal hospital! I had to take my dog there when she hurt her foot the other day and the vet came up with a plan that would help her and help save me money. You can tell that they love the animals there and my dogs are more comfortable in that clinic than any other I’ve taken them to. I highly recommend this clinic!
Miranda Pesantes review for Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital
Miranda Pesantes on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2018, 14:02 PM
Nikole Embury review for Wasatch Hollow Animal Hospital
Nikole Embury on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2018, 14:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.