Logo White
Watch Demo

Wasatch Endodontics

Own this business?
4.8
71 reviews
|Dental|Bountiful, UT 84010

185 S 400 E, Ste 201, Bountiful, UT 84010

(801) 298-1101

http://wasatchendodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specializing In Root Canals, Retreatments & Surgical Endodontics, Most Insurances Accepted, Endodontics Root Canals

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
71 reviews
561
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews4.8Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly L. Richins on Facebook

8 months ago

12/10/2018, 00:46 AM
I went for my root canal and couldn't tolerate the rubber "tent" they were putting on my tooth. So we rescheduled so I could get a prescription for some medications to relax me at my next appointment. I was called several times to be reminded that my cost for the procedure would be $300. when I came in for my second appointment, I paid the 300 but when I got in the chair Dr Olson told me my tooth was cracked, he recommended I go across the hall to just have it pulled. I swear, there was no scraping or drilling done when I was told this. So I went and had my tooth pulled, I looked at it and, although I'm no professional, this tooth looked perfect, no cracks, cavities or even discoloration. An...  more>>
Betsy Galbraith on Facebook

8 months ago

12/06/2018, 06:11 AM
Dr. Olsen is great. I have referred several people to him because he does such good work. All of them have come away so pleased with the work he has done. Let’s be real, no one hopes for a root canal, but if you need one, Dr. Olsen is the best!
Kelly Stratford on Facebook

8 months ago

12/06/2018, 01:52 AM
Had a root canal here and Dr Brady Olsen and his staff were wonderful to work with. They used leading edge technology and I honestly didn’t feel a thing and had the pain go away instantly. The Gentle Wave technology is leading edge and so impressive. I would recommend Wasatch Endodontics to anyone needing some work done. Very professional and kind with a beautiful office that felt comfortable.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Matt Lamb on Facebook

9 months ago

12/05/2018, 00:53 AM
5 stars! Can’t recommend this place highly enough! Dr. Olsen has the most gentle hands in the business! I was very nervous for my root canal but Dr Olsen and team are very nice and friendly and put me right at ease.
Cheyenne Draper on Facebook

9 months ago

12/03/2018, 04:39 AM
I do NOT recommend this place and will never go back. you will see nothing but endless bills after you leave, even after paying the quoted amount upfront. Total scam.
Kailee Pena on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2017, 04:44 AM
I was very nervous about having a root canal done but Dr. Olsen did an amazing job. I was in a lot of pain when going in and after it was done the pain was completely gone. The procedure itself was pretty painless after the initial numbing shot. I would definitely recommend!
Matthew R. Peña on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2017, 03:58 AM
Had a great experience at wasatch endodontic's. Dr. Olsen and his staff did a fantastic job on my root canal. They got me in on time. I'll definitely be back
Marilee Gibbs Olsen on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2017, 02:07 AM
I have had several root canals over the years but none of them have been as easy to go through as they were with Dr Olsen. My mouth wasn't as sore as in the past after a root canal & I felt confident in his abilities. Excellent treatment..I would recommend him anytime.
Lex Olsen on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2017, 01:32 AM
I have had root canals from other endodontists that were uncomfortable and painful. Dr Olsen is thorough and knows his stuff. I didn't feel any pain during the procedure. Nobody wants a root canal but if I need one Dr. Olsen would be my number 1 choice. I would recommend him highly..
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.