Logo White
Watch Demo

Wasatch Dental Association, Pc

Own this business?
5.0
286 reviews
|Dental|Ogden, UT 84401

1245 Capitol St #106, #106, Ogden, UT 84401

(801) 394-0401

http://www.laurencepalmerdds.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Felt Family Dentistry
5.0
(240) · Dental

2779 W 4000 S #102

(801) 774-9354

1 person is looking at this business

Grins For Everyone
5.0
(69) · Dental Hygienists

3816 13400 S #200

(385) 444-7030

7 people are looking at this business

Thomas Matthews
5.0
(105) · Dental

2711 N Highway 89

(801) 737-5777
Skyline Dental
5.0
(40) · Cosmetic Dentists

990 Medical Dr

(435) 723-8913

2 people are looking at this business

Skyline Dental - Dr. Aaron M. Olson Dds
5.0
(141) · Orthodontists

990 Medical Dr g1

(435) 723-8913

4 people are looking at this business

Scott L. Miller
5.0
(31) · Cosmetic Dentists

5985 S 3500 W

(801) 985-4000

About

At Wasatch Dental We offer services that range anywhere from general dentistry, all the way to scaling and root planing. Below are some of the services we offer, if you have questions or would like to schedule an appointment please contact us to learn more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
286 reviews
5272
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 233 Reviews5.0Google
  • 53 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane Courtney Sedgwick on Facebook

3 months ago

04/17/2019, 05:43 AM
I have gone to dr Palmer for years and do so because he is kind, patient,makes the time in the chair go by quickly. The staff is abundantly helpful and also kind. No retirement for dr Palmer we need him forever !
Wendy Thoresen Schneider on Facebook

3 months ago

04/16/2019, 12:29 PM
I've recently moved away and I miss Dr. Palmer and the Wasatch Dental staff! I didn't fully realize how great they were until I had to go somewhere else. Dr. Palmer takes his time to offer personalized attention to every individual patient. A high level of care is the standard for the office as a whole. We LOVE Dr. Palmer and Wasatch Dental!
Susana Zepeda on Facebook

3 months ago

04/02/2019, 06:58 AM
My family and I, have been patients of Dr. Palmer for a coupled years, he and his office had been extremely professional and demonstrated a high level of customer service. My family experience and mine have been always great!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Rebecca Leah Ostler on Facebook

4 months ago

03/12/2019, 09:17 AM
Dr. Palmer takes time to develop a rapport with patients. Each member of his staff is friendly, courteous and knowledgeable in their professional area.
Annette Bowden Baber on Facebook

4 months ago

03/11/2019, 01:41 AM
I needed an emergency extraction and they were very acomodating and wonderful to work with. Detailed about any risks and after-care instructions too. I felt more calm in their office than any other dentist! :)
Christi Hardee on Facebook

7 months ago

12/07/2018, 00:33 AM
nicest people. and no cavities 😁
Jenn Thalman on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2018, 12:34 PM
My family has been going to Dr. Palmer for years. . . and have never been dissatisfied! The staff is incredibly competent and customer service oriented. I love that the office has a family feel, and Dr. Palmer really cares about his patients.
Natasha M Malan on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2018, 07:40 AM
These guys are amazing. Totally worked with my situation. They are not all about the money aspect they actually care and work with you. I will recommend them to everyone as well as bring my son to them. And very non judgementle.
Stacey Woolsey on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2018, 04:40 AM
Excellent care. Everyone’s friendly. They take great care of you and your teeth. Dr Palmer calls and checks in on patients to make sure all is well 🤗😁
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.