Logo White
Watch Demo

Wasatch Dental Association, Pc

Own this business?
5.0
317 reviews
|Dental|Ogden, UT 84401

1245 Capitol St #106, #106, Ogden, UT 84401

(801) 394-0401

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Felt Family Dentistry
5.0
(213) · Dental

2779 W 4000 S #102

(801) 774-9354

4 people are looking at this business

Grins For Everyone
5.0
(75) · Dental Hygienists

3816 13400 S #200

(385) 444-7030

5 people are looking at this business

Arches Dental Lab
5.0
(1) · Dental

3545 3200 W #201

(801) 963-0456
Ward E Creager
5.0
(114) · Dentists

1690 N Washington Blvd # 1

(801) 782-4233

4 people are looking at this business

Stephens, Brett A Dmd
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

4667 Holladay Blvd

(801) 597-4417
Andrew Erickson, DDS
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

7611 Jordan Landing Blvd

(801) 280-7001

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Wasatch Dental We offer services that range anywhere from general dentistry, all the way to scaling and root planing. Below are some of the services we offer, if you have questions or would like to schedule an appointment please contact us to learn more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
317 reviews
5297
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 260 Reviews5.0Google
  • 57 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill Palmer on Facebook

17 days ago

02/11/2020, 04:44 AM
the staff is wonderful. very kind and helpful
Landon Carter on Facebook

24 days ago

02/04/2020, 08:09 AM
Super friendly staff. Definitely going to go here any time I need dental work done.
Glenda Moore on Facebook

2 months ago

01/03/2020, 00:25 AM
I ove Dr. Palmer and his staff. I've gone to him for years and years and have been very pleased with his services, chairside manner, and prices.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Tina J Bohannon on Facebook

4 months ago

10/27/2019, 04:18 AM
Dr Palmer has great technicians. They are pleasant and explain each process. Dr Palmer is caring. He has been my dentist for several years. I plan to stay with him forever.
Armel Beardall on Facebook

4 months ago

10/25/2019, 01:07 AM
Great experience with Dr. Palmer and his entire staff. Couldn’t ask for better care!!!!
Susan Preece on Facebook

5 months ago

10/02/2019, 04:19 AM
Dr Palmer and his staff were understanding, professional, quick, and efficient with all my dental needs. I would recommend him for all your dental needs.
Diane Courtney Sedgwick on Facebook

10 months ago

04/17/2019, 05:43 AM
I have gone to dr Palmer for years and do so because he is kind, patient,makes the time in the chair go by quickly. The staff is abundantly helpful and also kind. No retirement for dr Palmer we need him forever !
Wendy Thoresen Schneider on Facebook

10 months ago

04/16/2019, 12:29 PM
I've recently moved away and I miss Dr. Palmer and the Wasatch Dental staff! I didn't fully realize how great they were until I had to go somewhere else. Dr. Palmer takes his time to offer personalized attention to every individual patient. A high level of care is the standard for the office as a whole. We LOVE Dr. Palmer and Wasatch Dental!
Susana Zepeda on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2019, 06:58 AM
My family and I, have been patients of Dr. Palmer for a coupled years, he and his office had been extremely professional and demonstrated a high level of customer service. My family experience and mine have been always great!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.