Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wasatch Dental Association, Pc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
331 reviews
|General Dentistry|Ogden, UT 84401

1245 Capitol St #106, #106, Ogden, UT 84401

(801) 394-0401

https://www.laurencepalmerdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(77) · Dental Hygienists

3816 13400 S #200

(385) 444-7030

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(224) · Dental

2779 W 4000 S #102

(801) 774-9354

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(282) · Oral Surgeons

2711 US-89

(801) 779-0506
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

4667 Holladay Blvd

(801) 597-4417

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

3545 3200 W #201

(801) 963-0456
5.0
(39) · Cosmetic Dentists

990 Medical Dr

(435) 723-8913

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Wasatch Dental We offer services that range anywhere from general dentistry, all the way to scaling and root planing. Below are some of the services we offer, if you have questions or would like to schedule an appointment please contact us to learn more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
331 reviews
5311
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 273 Reviews5.0Google
  • 58 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill Palmer on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2020, 04:44 AM
the staff is wonderful. very kind and helpful
Landon Carter on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2020, 08:09 AM
Super friendly staff. Definitely going to go here any time I need dental work done.
Glenda Moore on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2020, 00:25 AM
I ove Dr. Palmer and his staff. I've gone to him for years and years and have been very pleased with his services, chairside manner, and prices.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Tina J Bohannon on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2019, 04:18 AM
Dr Palmer has great technicians. They are pleasant and explain each process. Dr Palmer is caring. He has been my dentist for several years. I plan to stay with him forever.
Armel Beardall on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2019, 01:07 AM
Great experience with Dr. Palmer and his entire staff. Couldn’t ask for better care!!!!
Susan Preece on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2019, 04:19 AM
Dr Palmer and his staff were understanding, professional, quick, and efficient with all my dental needs. I would recommend him for all your dental needs.
Diane Courtney Sedgwick on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2019, 05:43 AM
I have gone to dr Palmer for years and do so because he is kind, patient,makes the time in the chair go by quickly. The staff is abundantly helpful and also kind. No retirement for dr Palmer we need him forever !
Wendy Thoresen Schneider on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2019, 12:29 PM
I've recently moved away and I miss Dr. Palmer and the Wasatch Dental staff! I didn't fully realize how great they were until I had to go somewhere else. Dr. Palmer takes his time to offer personalized attention to every individual patient. A high level of care is the standard for the office as a whole. We LOVE Dr. Palmer and Wasatch Dental!
Susana Zepeda on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2019, 06:58 AM
My family and I, have been patients of Dr. Palmer for a coupled years, he and his office had been extremely professional and demonstrated a high level of customer service. My family experience and mine have been always great!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.