Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wasatch Deli Co

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
6 reviews
|Delis|Eagle Mountain, UT 84005

3535 E Ranches Pkwy, Ste G, Eagle Mountain, UT 84005

(801) 789-7777

http://wasatchdelicompany.blogspot.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

3220 N University Ave

(801) 377-3750

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

50 E South Temple

(801) 364-0354
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

687 S 700 W

(801) 298-1994
4.7
(1415) · Delis

2005 E 2700 S

(801) 906-0369
4.7
(313) · Delis

1207 Murray Taylorsville Rd

(801) 262-1211

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(473) · Delis

4673 S 2300 E

(801) 272-0821
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
6 reviews
52
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Makayla Harrington review for Wasatch Deli Co
Makayla Harrington on Facebook

9 years ago

05/20/2013, 06:08 AM
Makayla Harrington review for Wasatch Deli Co
Makayla Harrington on Facebook

9 years ago

05/20/2013, 03:04 AM
Kim Feller review for Wasatch Deli Co
Kim Feller on Facebook

9 years ago

11/21/2012, 03:07 AM
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Nuvey Brown review for Wasatch Deli Co
Nuvey Brown on Facebook

9 years ago

10/19/2012, 04:16 AM
Kickit023 review for Wasatch Deli Co
Kickit023 on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/09/2011, 02:06 AM
I love this place – Centrally located in the Ranches area in Eagle Mountain, this restaurant is worth the drive, even if you live in the city center or Saratoga Springs. I haven't had anything I haven't like yet. Plus, I've always felt really welcomed at this place. When the owners are there, they treat you like old friends that you haven't seen in a while, even if you were just in there last week. If you are in the area, you need to check out this place.
Kristhut review for Wasatch Deli Co
Kristhut on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/05/2010, 02:48 AM
Best Deli Ever!!!! – When I go to the Wasatch Deli it takes me forever to decide what I want. Not only because there is lots to choose from, but because I have so many favorites! You have not lived until you've had their Red Pepper Smoked Gouda soup! It is heaven!!! I highly recommend you give them a try! Kristi
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.