Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Warwick Hotel

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
963 reviews
|Hotels|San Francisco, CA 94102

490 Geary St, San Francisco, CA 94102

(415) 928-7900

https://www.warwickhotels.com/warwick-san-francisco

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(5) · Hospitality

1135 4th St

(415) 459-9557

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hotels

20 12th St

(415) 861-2373

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Hotels

345 California Street

(415) 276-9602

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(11) · Hotels

609 Old County Rd

(650) 288-7707

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(464) · Hospitality

30 El Portal

(415) 332-9535

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(160) · Hospitality

310 1st St E

(707) 996-0719

2 people are looking at this business

About

Guests who like exquisite personalized attention will appreciate a stay at Warwick San Francisco an elegant accommodation in the center of San Francisco's Theatre District. This hotel prides itself on providing excellent customer care. The decor is classically European and rooms features antique decor and marble bathrooms. The personable and efficient staff will go out of its way to make your stay a comfortable and memorable one. What's more the Warwick San Francisco is well connected by road making it very convenient for guests.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
963 reviews
5485
  
4221
  
3111
  
252
  
177
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
lostgirl review for Warwick Hotel
lostgirl on Citysearch

19 years ago

11/16/2002, 11:46 AM
THE PIANO PLAYER! – the perfect evening place....lovely cocktails, delicious treats, and a FABUlOUS piano player! He is such a great player we asked him to play at our wedding! His name is Phillip Crawford---go and check him out!
cherie_turner review for Warwick Hotel
cherie_turner on Citysearch

19 years ago

11/07/2002, 03:56 AM
great music, great food – La Scene has a very calming, beautiful atmosphere. The piano player is fantastic, and the food is very good. It's a lovely little oasis; a great place to unwind after work, listen to soothing tunes, and have a drink.
whats4dinner review for Warwick Hotel
whats4dinner on Citysearch

19 years ago

09/06/2002, 13:34 PM
A pleasant surprise! – I stumbled into this restaurant while on a business trip. Sadly the restaurant is a near ghost town DURING theatre performances, as most diners are there for a pre- or post-show dinner. I've since been to La Scene about 4 times, and have been pleased with the food every time! Really interesting food combinations. The decor is very retro-sophisticated -- you half-expect Ava Gardner to stroll in decked out in a cocktail dress and cigarette holder!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
JReynolds68 review for Warwick Hotel
JReynolds68 on Citysearch

19 years ago

08/28/2002, 05:20 AM
before the theatre! – We were in the area looking for somewhere decent to eat before seeing the show. It was so good ~ what a find! We couldnt believe how delicious the food was and how easy it was to just sit there. We almost forgot to leave in time, if the waiter hadnt of reminded us I feel sure we could have stayed all night!
juliah review for Warwick Hotel
juliah on Citysearch

19 years ago

08/06/2002, 06:45 AM
Thumbs up!!! – A few weeks ago my husband and I dined at La Scene restaurant. What a delightful experience! The food was absolutely wonderful. My husband was very fond of the steak (not to mention the garlic fries) and I loved the Scallops. Don't make the mistake to skip dessert because you will be in for a treat. The service was promt and the waitress was extremely friendly as well as thoughtful. She made sure we felt comfortable and well taken care of throughout the dinner. They even had a live piano player which added a romantic touch to our lovely evening.
OLIVERNICO review for Warwick Hotel
OLIVERNICO on Citysearch

19 years ago

07/31/2002, 06:25 AM
WHAT A GREAT PLACE. – We couldn't believe the great value we get for our pre-fixe menu. For 25$, I had a mushrooms soup, a duck leg confit and a white chocolate bread pudding. And everything was great! The service was good and the most important thing: our waiter took care to push us out at the right moment to be sure we were on time for our show. thanks to the chef, we'll be back.
theatregal review for Warwick Hotel
theatregal on Citysearch

19 years ago

07/30/2002, 09:28 AM
La Scene is great! – RE: the 3/12/02 review of LaScene: I have a great time at La Scene and always get out on time for the shows. It can get busy pre-theatre, and any place can have an off night, but I have never been aware of a big problem. They specialize in good food AND and getting folks to the theatre on time. Don't pass up this gem of a restaurant.
lorns review for Warwick Hotel
lorns on Citysearch

20 years ago

07/01/2002, 11:03 AM
Great service, romantic, and cozy! – This hotel is small and cozy which is why they have great service. Perfect for a romantic weekend. I called at 2am for wine glasses and they were there in 2 minutes. The staff is nice and willing to cater to your needs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.