Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Warwick Hotel

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
963 reviews
|Hotels|San Francisco, CA 94102

490 Geary St, San Francisco, CA 94102

(415) 928-7900

https://www.warwickhotels.com/warwick-san-francisco

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(5) · Hospitality

1135 4th St

(415) 459-9557

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hotels

20 12th St

(415) 861-2373

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Hotels

345 California Street

(415) 276-9602

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(11) · Hotels

609 Old County Rd

(650) 288-7707

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(464) · Hospitality

30 El Portal

(415) 332-9535

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(160) · Hospitality

310 1st St E

(707) 996-0719

1 person is looking at this business

About

Guests who like exquisite personalized attention will appreciate a stay at Warwick San Francisco an elegant accommodation in the center of San Francisco's Theatre District. This hotel prides itself on providing excellent customer care. The decor is classically European and rooms features antique decor and marble bathrooms. The personable and efficient staff will go out of its way to make your stay a comfortable and memorable one. What's more the Warwick San Francisco is well connected by road making it very convenient for guests.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
963 reviews
5485
  
4221
  
3111
  
252
  
177
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vera Lucia Mello review for Warwick Hotel
Vera Lucia Mello on Facebook

9 years ago

10/26/2012, 13:30 PM
Manuel Cabral Jr review for Warwick Hotel
Manuel Cabral Jr on Facebook

9 years ago

10/24/2012, 05:37 AM
gregsturn review for Warwick Hotel
gregsturn on Citysearch

15 years ago

03/16/2007, 11:13 AM
A very cozy nook before the show... – I had plans with my wife to go see a showing of the beloved "Jersey Boys" at theatre the other night, and a friend reccomended a restaurant close by in Union Square, S.F.. Usually I'm pretty skeptical of dinning out, I'd much rather eat a nice meal at home, but my companion insisted. Now, for the life of me, I could not remember the name of that restaurant my friend suggested to me; luckily, we somehow stumbled into La Scene Cafe & Bar, in the Warwick Hotel. We had an 8PM curtain and it was already close to 6:45PM, but the gentlemen Manager assured us that we would beable to enjoy a full meal. We shared a very tasty beet salad before enjoying our Sake Braised Pork and Dungenous Crab Rissotto entrees. All the while service was excellent and highly attentive, atmosphere was calm, cozy, and leisurely, and our waitress suggested the most delightful wine that complimented our dishes very well. Like I said, "luckily" we found this restaurant, we will most definitely return.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Contributor review for Warwick Hotel
Contributor on Citysearch

15 years ago

10/22/2006, 04:06 AM
Editorial Review – California cuisine in a dining room with portraits of San Francisco performers. Specialty cocktails, wine list available.
ida o. review for Warwick Hotel
ida o. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

04/13/2006, 18:50 PM
Warwick Regis Hotel Wehn I was getting married - I checked this hotel out and it was truly a work of art. It was beautiful and I loved the reception hall as well as the San Francisco archtecture. But because our relatives like to drink a lot at weddings - we needed to be allowed to bring our own alcohol (we make it at home) but Warwick Regis Hotel did not allow us that. That is why we did not choose the hotel
Kitty W. review for Warwick Hotel
Kitty W. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

02/07/2006, 13:10 PM
Warwick Regis Hotel This hotel is near everything, including BART and the cable cars. This hotel is in a safe and clean area. The room wasnt very big (I might consider getting a suite next time) and the bathroom was small but the decor was pretty nice. The staff were friendly and helpful. I will stay here again!
margosh k. review for Warwick Hotel
margosh k. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

12/21/2005, 04:51 AM
Warwick Regis Hotel The room was small, but it was comfortable. The location is great, the hotel is close to Union Square, theater, and shopping. The staff was attentive and helpful. I didnt like that there was no closet space and overall very little storage space. I liked that there was a paper at my door each morning.
zzsignup review for Warwick Hotel
zzsignup on Citysearch

16 years ago

08/04/2005, 04:43 AM
Underrated! – What a perfect place to get dinner before a show! Wait staff was prompt, courteous, and made sure we made our show on time. Food was delicious, and quite a good value for Prix Fixe.
chuckstrempler review for Warwick Hotel
chuckstrempler on Citysearch

17 years ago

03/02/2005, 06:23 AM
Cozy, romantic hotel in heart of theatre district – The rooms are a mixture of new: marble sinkgs, crown molding and old: carpeting and antique furniture. They are pretty small but very cutely decorated and ours had a nice view onto Geary St which we could thankfully shut out with heavy curtains when we wished. The staff was very helpful, after the drycleaning service misplaced my jacket the hotel concierge offered me one to use and gave us frequent updates on the search for it, finally hand delivering it to our room. The staff was also very friendly and helpful in regards to transportation. The continental breakfast buffet is simple but good.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.