Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Warwick Hotel

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
963 reviews
|Hotels|San Francisco, CA 94102

490 Geary St, San Francisco, CA 94102

(415) 928-7900

https://www.warwickhotels.com/warwick-san-francisco

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(5) · Hospitality

1135 4th St

(415) 459-9557

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hotels

20 12th St

(415) 861-2373

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Hotels

345 California Street

(415) 276-9602

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(11) · Hotels

609 Old County Rd

(650) 288-7707

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(464) · Hospitality

30 El Portal

(415) 332-9535

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(160) · Hospitality

310 1st St E

(707) 996-0719

2 people are looking at this business

About

Guests who like exquisite personalized attention will appreciate a stay at Warwick San Francisco an elegant accommodation in the center of San Francisco's Theatre District. This hotel prides itself on providing excellent customer care. The decor is classically European and rooms features antique decor and marble bathrooms. The personable and efficient staff will go out of its way to make your stay a comfortable and memorable one. What's more the Warwick San Francisco is well connected by road making it very convenient for guests.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
963 reviews
5485
  
4221
  
3111
  
252
  
177
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jimmy Banta review for Warwick Hotel
Jimmy Banta on Facebook

5 years ago

08/31/2016, 11:55 AM
Jayraj Kunder review for Warwick Hotel
Jayraj Kunder on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2016, 01:32 AM
Mar Ty review for Warwick Hotel
Mar Ty on Facebook

5 years ago

08/21/2016, 12:41 PM
Friendly staff, good service, great rooms. We would go back.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Alex Bujoreanu review for Warwick Hotel
Alex Bujoreanu on Facebook

5 years ago

08/20/2016, 02:28 AM
Priscilla Uhrlaub review for Warwick Hotel
Priscilla Uhrlaub on Facebook

6 years ago

07/11/2016, 18:38 PM
Had a lovely night's stay, room was comfortable and clean. Staff were helpful, welcoming and accommodating. Hotel is beautiful and the location is ideal for those exploring SF for the first time. Will definitely stay again.
Jade M. Tony review for Warwick Hotel
Jade M. Tony on Facebook

6 years ago

12/06/2015, 13:51 PM
warm, wet towels were given at check in which was impressive, but it went down hill quickly when we were greeted to a dirty room with dust bunny sheets. The "dust bunnies" on the sheets look like bugs, at first sight. The bathroom was dirty; toilet and counters. They offered us a different room but it did not compare, no fireplace and smaller in size, but charged us the same. Elavator sounded like it needed service. For a 4 star hotel we were not impressed and we've stayed at many 4 star hotels. Parking was expensive; $52 a night. The evening bell man and front desk female employee was nice, but aside from a couple nice employees, it was not a satisfying visit. We will not be returning.
Pat Byrne review for Warwick Hotel
Pat Byrne on Facebook

6 years ago

11/22/2015, 11:42 AM
The Warwick hotel is ideally located in San Francisco. It is close to the main shopping area and only a short bus or cable car ride from the other main attractions in San Francisco. The hotel is beautiful and the rooms are nice.
Ines Capetillo Salazar review for Warwick Hotel
Ines Capetillo Salazar on Facebook

6 years ago

11/14/2015, 00:35 AM
San Francisco's Warwick is not at all like it looks in the photos. The lady in the front desk was rude and charged extra even though i paid with cash they froze the amount on my credit card. When i spoke to the lady in charge she was so rude, threatening to put me off the call. I am trying to get my money back because i need it for my vacation but they did nothing but say they could only give me half. I do NOT recommend this hotel.
Respond to negative reviews
Deborah Avellino review for Warwick Hotel
Deborah Avellino on Facebook

6 years ago

11/02/2015, 12:09 PM
Loved this hotel! Our room was amazing& the staff was very professional. We can't wait to get back to San Fransisco & the very elegant Warwick Hotel
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.