Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Warwick Hotel

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
961 reviews
|Hotels|San Francisco, CA 94102

490 Geary St, San Francisco, CA 94102

(415) 928-7900

https://www.warwickhotels.com/warwick-san-francisco

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(5) · Hospitality

1135 4th St

(415) 459-9557
5.0
(1) · Hotels

20 12th St

(415) 861-2373
5.0
(3) · Hotels

345 California Street

(415) 276-9602
4.9
(11) · Hotels

609 Old County Rd

(650) 288-7707
4.8
(464) · Hospitality

30 El Portal

(415) 332-9535

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(160) · Hospitality

310 1st St E

(707) 996-0719
About

Guests who like exquisite personalized attention will appreciate a stay at Warwick San Francisco an elegant accommodation in the center of San Francisco's Theatre District. This hotel prides itself on providing excellent customer care. The decor is classically European and rooms features antique decor and marble bathrooms. The personable and efficient staff will go out of its way to make your stay a comfortable and memorable one. What's more the Warwick San Francisco is well connected by road making it very convenient for guests.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
961 reviews
5485
  
4220
  
3111
  
252
  
176
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George Daniel review for Warwick Hotel
George Daniel on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 06:05 AM
Mr LOUIS BOBBY HAS REALLY HELPED ME IN TRADING AND MAKING ALOT OF MONEY FOR THE SUPPORT OF MY BUSSINESS, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM TO EVERYONE IN THIS PAGE TO ALSO GET ADVISE FROM HIM ON HOW TO MAKE MONEY ON FOREX TRADING. From my personal experience I can tell you that Mr LOUIS BOBBY is one of the best binary options managers I have met in a while. I had lost over $4,500 on the advice of managers who have little to no experience. Today I remain grateful to Mr LOUIS BOBBY for coming through for me during my early days of trials and errors' If you’re new to binary and forex options and you’re already giving up, take my advice. Don’t loose your hard earned money unnecessarily. Reach out to a professional team today. Do remember to mention me as your referral so I can earn my bonus. One good turn deserves another, right? You can contact Mr LOUIS BOBBY via Email: LOUISBOBBYFOREXTRADER@GMAIL.COM or WhatsApp : +14692835175 "Success doesn’t come to you, You go to it... I’m not the one to call you to invest and have a bright financial situation. If you know what’s right, you’re supposed to contact him now and start trading ASAP”
Barb Bradley review for Warwick Hotel
Barb Bradley on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2020, 01:52 AM
The bathroom was dirty. The alarm clock was disgustingly dirty. Check in felt rushed and unfriendly. There is inadequate time to park in front of the hotel to drop your bags off in the lobby and checkin before you have to move your car. You drive to the Westin Hotel 2 blocks away to have your car valet parked in their garage. That costs about $50 dollars a day. One should just book at the Westin since that’s where your car will be. Then they ask for another $200 dollars at check in as a damage deposit and to go towards your parking fee. It’s noisy due to the location being on a busy street in downtown San Fran. I used ear plugs and that did help some. On a positive note the Queen bed was comfortable and the linen were high quality in the corner room I had. There was also an in room safe and a small refrigerator. It’s very unlikely I will book here again mostly because of the noise and the uncleanliness I mentioned.
Martha Gonzalez review for Warwick Hotel
Martha Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2019, 06:54 AM
First & foremost Kevin, you are AMAZING thank you taking the time to talk to us upon our arrival & fixing our reservation issue. Secondly Freddie you went above and beyond you really did... Freddie, Paco & Glen run this place professionally & personabally. Their impeccable attention to detail leaves you wanting more. Virginia took great care of us at Breakfast every morning! All streets surrounding property have MUCH to offer. WALKING everywhere is effortless, never imagined it was so close to the heart of the shopping industry lol. we will be back, and highly recommend this beautiful Historic Hotel! if you don't come here, your missing out!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Jose Zambrano Navarro review for Warwick Hotel
Jose Zambrano Navarro on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2019, 02:49 AM
Lovely bijoux hotel in the centre of town. Staff were superb and the room cozy and clean.
Eddie Sean review for Warwick Hotel
Eddie Sean on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2019, 04:27 AM
Nice modern, French chic ambiance. Friendly staff. Great location at the theater district, especially if you are watching an SF play. Clean rooms. In-house Bota resto is amazing. Paella is superb. The in-house bar, The European, is well-stocked and cozy.
Kirstin Van Tonder-Pieterse review for Warwick Hotel
Kirstin Van Tonder-Pieterse on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2018, 17:00 PM
Novikova Natalie review for Warwick Hotel
Novikova Natalie on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2018, 19:18 PM
Noelle Santos review for Warwick Hotel
Noelle Santos on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2018, 17:00 PM
Tiina Kaukonen review for Warwick Hotel
Tiina Kaukonen on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2018, 08:01 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.