Logo White
Watch Demo

Warren Publishing

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Retail|Charlotte, NC 28277

8145 Ardrey Kell Rd #207, Ste 207, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 900-0236

https://www.warrenpublishing.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Bookstores

1333 Jake Alexander Blvd S

(704) 637-9822

2 people are looking at this business

About

Don't hesitate to call Warren Publishing, Inc. in Charlotte, NC. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frank Bowen on Facebook

6 months ago

12/06/2019, 00:04 AM
Excellent support for me and friends
Curt Locklear on Facebook

6 months ago

12/05/2019, 00:02 AM
Outstanding quality help all the time. Close to perfect.
Matthew W. Fenn on Facebook

8 months ago

10/11/2019, 01:02 AM
As a first time author it’s hard to know anything about the process or really where to start when it comes to publishing. Warren Publishing has been amazing through and through. Whenever I have called about questions that I wasn’t sure of they responded kindly and gave me incredibly valuable information. My first book looks amazing and I cringe to think I might have used a different publisher other than them. They are amazing and have and continue to shatter my expectations :).
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lori Crecelius Roberts on Facebook

9 months ago

08/20/2019, 01:05 AM
love how you are given the rights to your work. This is huge!
Beth Crosby on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2019, 01:03 AM
They are professional and personable.
Hope Andersen on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2019, 01:03 AM
Warren Publishing is a small company with a big heart. Mindy Kuhn, the owner, is not only a totally competent businesswoman, she is a gifted designer who takes pride in every element of book production. She was with me every step of the way, always available if I had questions or concerns. I like to say that if I keep writing until I am 99, I hope I never have to use another publisher. Warren Publishing, and it’s imprint PipeVine Press, really is the best. I totally recommend them!
Ashley Oliphant on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 01:02 AM
Warren Publishing just released my third book. I was very happy with the personalized service I received, and the finished product is excellent. I have found the staff to be especially helpful AFTER publication with getting reviews and promoting the title - something many publishers will not do. If you are thinking about hybrid publishing, submit a manuscript to Warren!
Shonali Pugh Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 00:04 AM
Jennifer Hurvitz Weintraub on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 00:01 AM
I am proud to be an author at Warren Publishing! I am lucky to have found a group of fantastic people that know exactly what they're doing to lead me through the publishing process. Not an easy task on your own! They are professional, patient and they produced an awesome product...MY BOOK! And it was a best seller in the first two weeks on Amazon. Thank you, Mindy, for making me part of the Warren Family.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.