Logo White
Watch Demo

Warm Winds Ltd

Own this business?
4.4
130 reviews
|Retail|Narragansett, RI 02882

26 Kingstown Rd, Narragansett, RI 02882

(401) 789-9040

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Oregon Surf Adventures
5.0
(19) · Retail

1116 S Roosevelt Dr

(503) 436-1481
Estrats Board Manufacturer Co.
5.0
(6) · Retail

819 W 18th St

(949) 650-4093

1 person is looking at this business

Kechele's Matt Surfboards
5.0
(4) · Retail

2840 Allen Hill Ave H

(321) 259-5443

1 person is looking at this business

Essential Surf Co.
5.0
(1) · Retail

1336 Brommer St

(831) 476-9199

2 people are looking at this business

R & D Surf
5.0
(8) · Retail

488 Gus Hipp Blvd

(321) 636-4456
Surfing Croyde Bay
5.0
(49) · Retail

8 Hobb's Hill

01271 891200

About

Surfing Lessons, Surfboard Repairs, Latest Surf & Beach Lifestyle Fashion

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
130 reviews
593
  
415
  
34
  
23
  
110
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 56 Reviews4.2Google
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawn Emerman on Facebook

6 months ago

07/22/2019, 19:34 PM
My 8 year old daughter just had her 1st lesson with Dylan I could not be more pleased! He was so wonderful with her and she did amazing! She can't wait to do it again! 😃 🏄‍♀️
Kathy Cooper on Facebook

6 months ago

07/17/2019, 12:39 PM
Thank you Michael!! Very helpful and knowledgeable in answering all of my questions!
Such a respectful young man in also helping carry out my merchandise.
Kim Leandre on Facebook

8 months ago

05/09/2019, 05:30 AM
Great staff. Large inventory of new and used boards.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Matt Lindeman on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2019, 09:52 AM
Thoughtful community-oriented customer service. Not just slash and burn sales, but interest in developing relationships with customers over the long haul. Very satisfied with equipment recommendations, customer service, and high quality merchandise at the shop.
Gregory W. White on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2018, 09:06 AM
Love the board rentals by the beach and the commitment to the live surf cam 365 days a year. Thanks guys!
Keith Tremblay on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2018, 01:36 AM
I went in a month ago asking for advice on a beginner soft board. The guy at the counter steered me to the right board. It's 9'3" and extra wide with a nice handle in the middle. I love it. I can get right up on it. I went back a week later to buy some bathing suits as they have a good selection.
Stephanie Clavet on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2018, 19:07 PM
Went for my first lesson this morning...most fun I’ve ever had! Instruction was so great...I’ll be back in a couple weeks on my next day off! ���
Kara Burton-Barr on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2018, 07:18 AM
Went surfing with my sister the other day, it was her first time and it was a refresher for me. Matt gave us our lesson and we had a blast! He was incredibly informative and knowledgeable but at the same time incredibly easy going and patient. He made it a great experience and I’d totally recommend him and this place for a fun and informative surfing lesson! �
Business Response:

Yeww glad you had a good time!!

Paul Brannan on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2018, 13:21 PM
Bought a board after a long session in the water and didn't really pay attention at check out. They called me the next day to say they had forgotten to apply the sale price and refunded the difference. That doesn't happen often nowadays. Big thanks from me.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.