Logo White
Watch Demo

Wards Tree Svc Inc

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Home Services|Harrisonburg, VA 22802

20 Martz Rd, Harrisonburg, VA 22802

(540) 820-8733

http://www.wardstreeservice.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(10) · Tree Services

52 Orchard Rd

(540) 886-5577
About

Wards Tree Service in Harrisonburg, VA is a full service, licensed and insured, professional tree service corporation. We provide complete tree services including tree limb and branch pruning, tree removal, stump grinding, site preparation, and firewood. We are not a landscaping company that also dabbles in tree services, nor are we your uninsured friend of a friend with a chain saw and a pick-up truck.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Amy Connolly on Facebook

    2 months ago

    04/22/2020, 01:44 AM
    Thank you for clearing trees downed from the wind storm, answering the phone when no one else would, and coming on short notice to clear my driveway. Easy to work with and got the job done well. Call them, you won't regret it.
    Joyce Gray on Facebook

    3 months ago

    03/17/2020, 01:38 AM
    They came and cut down my huge dead oak. After sawing off multiple large limbs, they felled the tree exactly where they had planned it to go. I was impressed with how neatly they cleaned up afterwards. They even cleaned off my back patio. Not even a leaf left! I wouldn’t hesitate to call them in a heartbeat. I was impressed with the bucket and the maneuverability up there in the trees. You couldn’t ask for more pleasant folks to deal with.
    Brian J. Miller on Facebook

    7 months ago

    11/05/2019, 00:17 AM
    Currently watching them trim the trees on my neighbor's property. They have done excellent work here Broadway. On time, fast, and cleaned up. They took exceptional care of my neighbor and her trees.
    Featured content
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Diane Hanson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/17/2018, 06:11 AM
    We had 12 trees removed all around our trailer. They know how to remove any tree you may have in any location. I was totally blown away how professional & detailed the team was. On hands & knees picking up ALL sticks. You won't be disappointed call Ward's Tree Service Inc..
    Dave Kephart on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/11/2017, 16:13 PM
    Great people. Know how to make it happen. Call them for all your tree needs
    Suzanne McLaughlin Fortney on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/25/2016, 19:47 PM
    I am so grateful to Wards Tree Service! They provided a friendly and professional service from planning to clean up! I had some anxiety about the complexity of my tree removal, but Gary and his team didn't flinch. They clearly know the tree business. Highly recommended ������
    David Smith on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/30/2015, 08:20 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.