Logo White
Watch Demo

Ward E Creager

Own this business?
5.0
105 reviews
|Dentists|Ogden, UT 84404

1690 N Washington Blvd # 1, Suite 1, Ogden, UT 84404

(801) 782-4233

http://www.creagerdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Ward Creager Family and Cosmetic Dentistry is a dental practice in Ogden, UT, offering family, cosmetic, preventive and restorative dentistry in North Ogden, Pleasant View, Harrisville, and more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
105 reviews
5102
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews5.0Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 9 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kiva Kat on Facebook

5 months ago

02/09/2019, 06:29 AM
They are great! So nice and my teeth are beautiful!
Me'Chell Heinze Thomas on Facebook

6 months ago

01/25/2019, 07:37 AM
You won’t find a dentist that’s more honest and he does an amazing job as well.
Noreen Foster on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/06/2018, 04:24 AM
I am a patient of Dr Ward Creager in North Ogden Utah and have been for some time,I have moved to Las Vegas and visit Dr Creager in Utah for all my dental needs. He is an awesome dentist and I trust him.He and his staff are very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
I highly recommend Dr Creager and his staff for all your dental needs who will make your visit to the dentist a very relaxing and enjoyable experience.
Roger P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/09/2018, 10:25 AM
This dentist is the best I've ever encountered. He is meticulous and caring. He takes time to do the work right. I recommend him to everyone.
Tressa H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/31/2018, 13:55 PM
Very friendly
Love the text reminders
Connie R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 01:06 AM
Every one in the office is professional and friendly. I look forward to my cleaning and any dental work that is needed for the first time ever. Our family has been seeing Dr Creager since he opened his office in Ogden. 5 STAR
Cory H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 13:07 PM
The staff is so kind and caring and always concerned about you. Dr. Creager is so knowledgeable in his field. He always explains his procedures to you before he does them and why. I fully trust his and his staffs judgment.
Cory H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 06:05 AM
The staff is so kind and caring and always concerned about you. Dr. Crager is so knowledgeable in his field. He always explains his procedures to you before he does them and why. I fully trust his and his staffs judgment.
Teri W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/23/2017, 04:59 AM
Dr Creager is fantastic. He is very caring and polite. He has always done such a great job on all my crowns, fillings and cleanings. Would never go any where else.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.