Logo White
Watch Demo

Walter Eye Clinic

Own this business?
4.9
140 reviews
|Healthcare|Tinley Park, IL 60477

16630 Oak Park Ave, Tinley Park, IL 60477

(708) 532-0800

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Robert A. Marini, Od
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7110 W 127th St #110

(708) 361-2727
Dimitri T. Azar, Md
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

30 N Michigan Ave #410

(312) 996-2020

1 person is looking at this business

Forest Park Eye Care
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7417 Madison St

(708) 366-2020

1 person is looking at this business

Forsight Vision
5.0
(138) · Healthcare

4160 IL-83 Ste 107

(847) 955-9393

2 people are looking at this business

Total Vision Family Eye Care
5.0
(81) · Healthcare

1691 IL-59

(630) 372-2883

1 person is looking at this business

Wheaton Eye Clinic Ltd: Andreoli Barbara J OD
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

604 Raymond Dr

(630) 717-5858

2 people are looking at this business

About

History Established in 1977. We were founded in 1977 with one simple idea...change lives through vision. Since then we have embraced that mantra into our office culture in every facet of the experience. No sales quotas...no rushed eye exams...it's all about you. We thank you for you support for the past 40 years. Meet the Business Owner Chirag R. Business Owner Dr. Chirag Rana grew up in Orland Park and graduated in the top of his class from Carl Sandburg High School. He then pursued a degree in biology with a minor in Chemistry at the University of Illinois at Champaign-Urbana. Being extremely nearsighted and struggling with this as a child, he was inspired to help others with their vision

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
140 reviews
5130
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 96 Reviews4.9Google
  • 44 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Schaaf on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2018, 00:16 AM
WALTERS EYE CLINIC IS SECOND TO NONE. THEY LOOK AFTER THEIR CLIENTS (PATIENTS)
Norlise Anne Lacerna on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2017, 00:23 AM
My first time here today. I have never expected such a very helpful, patience and nice people that works here. They were very nice to kids as well. Highly recommended.
Mary Surico Vodar on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2017, 00:24 AM
I love this place!! Staff is absolutely the best! Amanda answered all my questions and helped my get exactly what I need in eye care! She is fantastic! Dr. Rana was patient and informative and really helped me to understand the needs of my eyes. If ANYONE is looking for a GREAT place to not only have your eyes checked but to receive the personal care we all hope for, I strongly RECOMMEND Walter Eye Clinic! Ask for Dr. Rana and Amanda and you will be very satisfied in your selection!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Barb Markham on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2017, 01:12 AM
Welcome to the Tinley Park Chamber! I look forward to meeting you. Barb
Go Promotions
Sandi Lee Spencer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2017, 01:19 AM
I have been going here for years. Wonderful staff!
Katie Gansel Multon on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2017, 01:04 AM
All of the staff were friendly and welcoming as I was a new patient. My appointment was on time. Dr. Kieffer was very thorough and also explained my results to me. Amanda was very helpful in picking lenses, and figuring out insurance costs, and patiently answered all of my questions. She was knowledgeable and even noticed I was eligible for a promotion, etc. Overall I can't rave about it enough. It has that feel of a local practice with the combination of a Modern office setup. I was also impressed with the use of the advanced medical technology. I haven't been to the eye doc in a few years and my old office was maybe behind the times.
Emma Wohler on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2017, 01:22 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Viloa's for years ... from the minute you walk in the door everyone is so kind and helpful. Dr. Vilos's is so sweet and takes her time with you .... I would give them 10 stars if I could. If you are looking for a great eye Dr. stop searching and call and make your appointment today with Dr. Viola
Joe Lehnert on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2017, 01:18 AM
Dr Viola is awesome, caring and so knowledgeable. Front desk staff is great too!
Jean Montgomery Murray on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2017, 01:12 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.