Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Walser Mazda

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1536 reviews
|Car Dealers|Burnsville, MN 55306

14720 Buck Hill Rd, Burnsville, MN 55306

(952) 388-2243

https://www.walser-mazda.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

740 Concord St N

(651) 251-8230

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Automotive

10895 Excelsior Blvd

(952) 541-1400
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1381 Rice St

(651) 401-5865

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Car Dealers

1406 Northstar Dr

(507) 696-5217

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

5200 12th Ave E

(952) 995-6500
4.9
(80) · Car Dealers

17094 Vance St NW

(763) 710-8300

4 people are looking at this business

About

Visit Walser Burnsville Mazda to experience our large selection of new cars, Certified Pre-Owned, service, parts, and financing. Located in Burnsville, this Mazda dealership is located at 14720 Buck Hill Road.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,536 reviews
51,327
  
4102
  
325
  
222
  
142
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Lund review for Walser Mazda
Jeff Lund on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2020, 06:33 AM
Went to look at several CX-5s they had posted on Autotrader. Drove over 88 miles one way to find out they didn’t have any of them yet. They have been posted for almost a week without even being on the lot yet. They tried to pass it off as a third party error. They were very dismissive and unhelpful. Guess we are taking our cash and buying a Subaru. Very bad service.
Sarah Rose review for Walser Mazda
Sarah Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 18:48 PM
I have an extended warranty I bought through this dealer and thrt have been wonderful. Anytime I bring my car in they are very accommodating. They don't have an issue putting me in a loaner and are good at communicating along the way. I have worked with a few different service advisors and the experience is always consistently good.
Claire Lorence Larson review for Walser Mazda
Claire Lorence Larson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 00:38 AM
I was beyond IMPRESSED with the exceptional customer service received in our recent vehicle purchase at Walzer Mazda. Alex our salesman was so incredibly knowledgeable and the process was so easy and relaxed! We were in and out of there in an hour with our new car! Seriously the best buying experience we have EVER had! 5 stars and HIGHEST recommendation! Claire and John Claire Lorence Larson
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Melissa Kay Phenix Thill review for Walser Mazda
Melissa Kay Phenix Thill on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 01:03 AM
From the time we walked until the time I left with our new car the service was excellent....the salesman Ryan Duell was great to work with, the GM David Burwald was amazing in assisting us after our previous CX-9 was totaled by a deer hit. This is the 8th Walser vehicle in 10 years for our family.... we will continue to go back and we encourage others to do the same.... the Walser name means a lot....they have always done their best for us. And the big red bow on our new white CX-9 in the lot was a nice touch!!!!
Heather Shooltz review for Walser Mazda
Heather Shooltz on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2019, 03:05 AM
Austyn was such a knowledgeable and sweet sales person. Best time I have had buying a vehicle.
Dustin Scheuer review for Walser Mazda
Dustin Scheuer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2019, 05:17 AM
Bought a vehicle here in December, transmission just went out yesterday. Definitely look elsewhere
Aaron Wait review for Walser Mazda
Aaron Wait on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2019, 06:52 AM
Kyle Duane review for Walser Mazda
Kyle Duane on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2019, 01:48 AM
Friendly, knowledgable sales team. Didnt rush us into a decision, really cared how we felt in the vehicle. Had no problem working with us to find what we wanted. Mary B, was a pleasure to work with. — with James Koshiol.
Don Heetland review for Walser Mazda
Don Heetland on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 13:58 PM
Very professional people, no hard sell, knowledgeable about the product.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.