Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wally's Independent Honda & Acura Service Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
378 reviews
|Auto Repair|Las Vegas, NV 89102

3290 Pinks Pl, Las Vegas, NV 89102

(702) 871-7310

https://wallysprecisionauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

5360 Ricky Rd

(702) 475-8130
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1000 Stephanie Pl

(702) 655-6867

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(131) · Automotive

10177 W. Charleston Blvd Suite #P

(702) 259-2600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

2061 S Rainbow Blvd

(702) 641-1004

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Auto Repair

6959 Speedway Blvd

(702) 644-2220

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2580 Meadows Ave

(702) 384-2612

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We're a family owned business, specializing in the service and repair of Honda and Acura vehicles in the Las Vegas area since being founded in 1982. We specialize specifically in Honda vehicles because we believe that while it's impossible to be an expert in everything, by focusing our efforts on Honda vehicles alone, we can provide service, experience, and knowledge that is second to none! We want you to know that first and foremost, we're here to help you! If you have any questions about your car or there's anything we can do for you, feel free to contact us today! History Established in 1982. Wally's was founded here in Las Vegas in 1982 and has been in the same location since

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
378 reviews
5365
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laurrie Butsavich Perez on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2017, 04:13 AM
I have been going to Wally's for years. Each time I come in for an oil change they look over everything and let me know if a repair might be coming down the line so that I can be prepared. I have a 2004 Odyssey so I expect a few things to come up now and again. They have always been upfront and honest with me. My transmission went out this month, and while it was an expensive repair, I never doubted for a minute the repairs and the cost they explained to me. I have never had a place I felt that I could trust as much as Wally's! Thank you guys so much!!
Harriet Robey on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2017, 03:35 AM
I have been going to Wally's for 20 years. I wouldn't go anywhere else! They have the best competitive prices, excellent service, and great people and dogs! They always explain things succinctly and give you the estimated cost. They NEVER talk down to you!!!!
Jensen Mercado on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2017, 01:19 AM
I have never found a family owned business in Vegas that is as trustworthy and caring as Wally's. My fiancé and myself have purchased new (preowned) Hondas just so we could take them back to this shop. The environment is outstanding and the customer service is extraordinary. Daniel is always a pleasure to work with as are all the other guys. Their waiting room is comfortable and you're always offered a ride to work if need be. I've always felt comfortable and trusting of their service and their shop as a whole. I honestly can't say enough nice things about these guys. They really go above and beyond.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Robert Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2017, 04:01 AM
A service writer at a Acura dealership forced me to find an alternative after giving me a list of repairs that I questioned (one item I remember were brakes and Wally assured me I did not need and he replaced 18 months later) and totaled over a thousand dollars. In a industry where integrity and character are merely concepts and honesty is no more than a option Wally remains the gold standard. Rob Moore
Carmen Holliday on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2016, 06:58 AM
Sitting here at Wally's waiting for my baby to be fixed.. The staff is so friendly and professional. i feel so comfortable knowing that my baby (car) is in the hands of these experts... #hondalove
Brooke Noel on Facebook

6 years ago

11/14/2015, 03:27 AM
David Cohen on Facebook

6 years ago

10/04/2015, 10:09 AM
The only...ONLY...place to take Honda/Acura vehicles in southern Nevada. As well as Toyota/Lexus products to the associated Precision Performance. And while you're there, pet the dogs
Deborah E. Madison on Facebook

6 years ago

08/23/2015, 07:46 AM
I've been going to Wally's Honda & Precision Performance for over 20 years. I trust them with my cars. My daughter has also gone to both places. Wally, Bobbi, Jeff and Daniel are the best. When I get a new car, it will be Honda/Acura or Toyota/Lexus.
Gina Geldbach-Hall on Facebook

7 years ago

11/07/2014, 07:23 AM
I've been going to Wally's for years (like over 15 years!)! What I love most about them is they treat me like I know my vehicle and never take advantage of me as a woman. It is SO nice to have a mechanic that, not only, takes care of your vehicles but treats you with respect as well. I love them so much I will only buy cars they will work on!!! Thank you for being a company I can rely on, you are all the best!!! I highly recommend Wally's for all your auto needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.