Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wally's Independent Honda & Acura Service Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
344 reviews
|Auto Repair|Las Vegas, NV 89102

3290 Pinks Pl, Las Vegas, NV 89102

(702) 871-7310

https://wallysprecisionauto.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2580 Meadows Ave

(702) 384-2612
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

5360 Ricky Rd

(702) 475-8130

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1000 Stephanie Pl

(702) 655-6867
5.0
(131) · Automotive

10177 W. Charleston Blvd Suite #P

(702) 259-2600

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

2061 S Rainbow Blvd

(702) 641-1004

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Auto Repair

6959 Speedway Blvd

(702) 644-2220

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We're a family owned business, specializing in the service and repair of Honda and Acura vehicles in the Las Vegas area since being founded in 1982. We specialize specifically in Honda vehicles because we believe that while it's impossible to be an expert in everything, by focusing our efforts on Honda vehicles alone, we can provide service, experience, and knowledge that is second to none! We want you to know that first and foremost, we're here to help you! If you have any questions about your car or there's anything we can do for you, feel free to contact us today! History Established in 1982. Wally's was founded here in Las Vegas in 1982 and has been in the same location since

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
344 reviews
5332
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kyle Curry on Facebook

6 months ago

02/08/2021, 07:09 AM
Honest, reliable work. They seem to always find a way to make time when you're in a pinch with car trouble during the busy work week. I've been coming to them for work on my older Honda Accord for quite a few years now. As a small business owner Myself, it's nice to have found a place that I can TRUST with my car the way my customers TRUST in me. Thanks guys.
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words, Kyle! This is the kind of stuff we love hearing. Thanks for letting us serve you!

Brian Caruso on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 04:00 AM
Been going to them for years for my Lexus and Honda. Wally's has excellent service and prices. I recommend them for any Honda or Lexus vehicles you own. Dealer quality and fair prices.
Jeff Carr on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 04:39 AM
Online scheduling was easy breezy. Our MDX runs like new again. Ken explained all that we needed to get done & others that can wait. Very detail & professional employee. We're very glad & thankful to know this place. Thank you Ken.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Frank Salerno on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2018, 05:35 AM
I ONLY wish I had found them sooner having owned a few Hondas. But I have now gone to them for a few years. Always personable, always clear, fast, clean ... They have it together. Cheers, Wally's.
1990hondaaccord on YellowBot

4 years ago

01/08/2018, 06:39 AM
The only Honda place i will go to. If you seen my cars Instagram page instagram.com/1990hondaaccord you know that I really care about my car and like to do everything yourself. Well when it comes to doing something that needs tools that I do not have. I want to take the job to somebody they can do it as good as I would or even better. But I do not want to spend an arm and a leg and have some dealership mechanics taking my car out for a joyride. That's why when it came to rebuilding my engine for my record I went to Wally’s. They definitely had the tools experience and knowledge to do the job correctly with all manufactures parts. And treat my car with the at most care that I would do myself. This is not the first vehicle I've brought to them it started in the late 80s with my 1970 Honda Civic CVCC. Would stay replace the bottom end of the engine. And my 1980 Honda accord hatchback with all the major service. If God for bid I was to get a Toyota, I would certainly feel safe bringing it over to Precision performance just because if there was any problems the guys from Wally's would be willing to step in and help.
Thomas Milham on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2018, 16:00 PM
Vinny Giordano on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2017, 06:25 AM
Always the best, honest, family service! Never an up sell on unnecessary repairs! It’s the only place my Acura goes! Always a thorough explanation, no surprises, on time, and reasonable charges which are exactly or lower than quoted. I first brought my Acura here when I bought it from carmax, because the master code for the computer was not cleared. Carmax did not have a reasonable appointment time, and when I called a Dealership they wanted $150 to clear it. I called Wally’s and Daniel had me immediately come down to look at it. Daniel then apologized that it took 15 minutes because he hadn’t cleared one in a while. Wally’s didn’t charge me, and now have a customer for life! Even with a full plan from Carmax, I’ll pay the deductible and go here!
Dave DiMaria on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2017, 17:00 PM
Lee Iglody on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2017, 07:16 AM
Great service at a reasonable price. They even throw in a free soda. Winning.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.