Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wallner Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
121 reviews
|Plumbing|Redding, CA 96002

2231, 1651 Hartnell Ave, Redding, CA 96002

(530) 223-5622

https://www.wallnerplumbing.com/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=redding

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(6) · Contractors

18233 Clear Creek Rd

(530) 241-7804
5.0
(3) · Contractors

915 Merchant St #4

(530) 515-5022
4.8
(32) · Plumbing

4725 Mary Ave

(530) 526-9219
About

Since 1968, Wallner Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning has been dedicated to providing prompt and courteous service with an emphasis on customer satisfaction. The family owned and operated company is full of long-term employees, with many working there longer than other companies have been in business. Technicians are experienced, knowledgeable, and factory-trained, with the skill to work on all makes and models of plumbing and HVAC systems and fixtures. Call Wallner any time of day or night for emergency plumbing services. The offer a response time of 60 minutes in Redding, Anderson, and Red Bluff to make sure your issue is addressed as quickly as possible. Wallner also provides free estim

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
121 reviews
595
  
48
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joan Anderson review for Wallner Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
Joan Anderson on Facebook

7 years ago

02/16/2015, 03:34 AM
Bob, Did a great job getting my kitchen sink back in order, Thank You
Carol Phillips review for Wallner Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
Carol Phillips on Facebook

7 years ago

02/13/2015, 08:35 AM
I so much appreciated their prompt response as I thought I had a problem and they were here within 3 hours. We have used Wallner for the past 20 years and they have always been friendly and professional but above all honest. Thank you Wallner.
Colleen Cassidy review for Wallner Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
Colleen Cassidy on Facebook

7 years ago

01/30/2015, 06:34 AM
didnt solve the problem i still have no ac and had the nerve to tell me a new unit cost 8000 not so now i have to go somewhere else
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Mark Twitchell review for Wallner Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
Mark Twitchell on Facebook

7 years ago

12/26/2014, 03:42 AM
Bob was very friendly and competent. Gave me some good advice. Wallner's always delivers. Mark T.
Chari Koller review for Wallner Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
Chari Koller on Facebook

7 years ago

12/24/2014, 01:24 AM
My plumbing issue was taken care of with in 3 hours of my phone call. Awesome service....
Kim Sawyer-Owens review for Wallner Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
Kim Sawyer-Owens on Facebook

7 years ago

08/28/2014, 09:05 AM
From the gals in the office to the guys in the field, each one is friendly and knowledgeable. We have always been taken care of by the crew at Wallner Plumbing!
Allyn Feci Van Hooser review for Wallner Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
Allyn Feci Van Hooser on Facebook

7 years ago

08/22/2014, 01:56 AM
Shawn came out this morning on time, professional, worked quickly and fixed a whole list of issues! THANK YOU SHAWN YOUR AWESOME!
Mary Jean Phelps review for Wallner Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
Mary Jean Phelps on Facebook

8 years ago

04/30/2014, 01:59 AM
Daren did a great job and gave us good advice. He also was clean and nice spoken.
Connie O'Connell review for Wallner Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
Connie O'Connell on Facebook

8 years ago

04/14/2014, 05:17 AM
As we posted before, we have always found Daren to be knowledgeable with good work ethics. He is welcome around our home at any time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.