Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wallner Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
121 reviews
|Plumbing|Redding, CA 96002

2231, 1651 Hartnell Ave, Redding, CA 96002

(530) 223-5622

https://www.wallnerplumbing.com/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=redding

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(6) · Contractors

18233 Clear Creek Rd

(530) 241-7804
5.0
(3) · Contractors

915 Merchant St #4

(530) 515-5022
4.8
(32) · Plumbing

4725 Mary Ave

(530) 526-9219
About

Since 1968, Wallner Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning has been dedicated to providing prompt and courteous service with an emphasis on customer satisfaction. The family owned and operated company is full of long-term employees, with many working there longer than other companies have been in business. Technicians are experienced, knowledgeable, and factory-trained, with the skill to work on all makes and models of plumbing and HVAC systems and fixtures. Call Wallner any time of day or night for emergency plumbing services. The offer a response time of 60 minutes in Redding, Anderson, and Red Bluff to make sure your issue is addressed as quickly as possible. Wallner also provides free estim

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
121 reviews
595
  
48
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pat Hunt Nelson review for Wallner Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
Pat Hunt Nelson on Facebook

6 years ago

08/05/2015, 08:34 AM
Appreciated the service, the telephone care not only from the office but also the answering service gal on the weekend, and the response to my problems with Air conditioner during this HOT season! Andy showed up and did his magic and my "air" was back! Thanks for being there when I was overwhelmed and needed help. :)
Bob Honig review for Wallner Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
Bob Honig on Facebook

7 years ago

06/19/2015, 02:37 AM
Shaun made it happen and Andy performed. Sure nice to find a local company that cares about the customer, in todays world where customer service suffers - Wallner Plumbing sets the bar high.
Meghan Anderson review for Wallner Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
Meghan Anderson on Facebook

7 years ago

06/12/2015, 01:19 AM
The team at Wallner was great to work with. They were able to make it out to fulfill my laundry list of tasks the same day I made the inquiry. The team was efficient, cleaned up after themselves and even took out the garbage! I would happily call Wallner Plumbing for service in the future. Great work team!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Melanie Nowlen review for Wallner Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
Melanie Nowlen on Facebook

7 years ago

06/08/2015, 09:32 AM
Wallner is out "go to" plumbing company; we have always received excellent service; last night (a Sunday) I had what I consider a major catastrophe: I had several people staying at my home & none of them had ever experienced real Redding heat ....the A/C stopped putting out cold air for several hours; less than an hour after my phone call, Andy Wallner showed up, did some magic, discovered the problem & quickly had the A/C up & cooling the house. Not only do the Wallner folks do terrific work, they are knowledgeable & friendly and their charges/fees are way more than reasonable....TKS, Wallner....
Laura Immediato Trotchie review for Wallner Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
Laura Immediato Trotchie on Facebook

7 years ago

05/28/2015, 06:25 AM
Scott B. is articulate in how he details the problem in a way that anyone can understand.
Carol Barnes review for Wallner Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
Carol Barnes on Facebook

7 years ago

04/13/2015, 06:53 AM
I will not use another plumbing company. They are always fast and fair and most importantly honest. I have complete trust in them.
Canda Fogg Williams review for Wallner Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
Canda Fogg Williams on Facebook

7 years ago

03/17/2015, 02:39 AM
Wallner Plumbing is the only plumbing company I will use. They're always fast and efficient. I woke up this morning to a garage flooded with water, and called Wallner. They sent Shawn out within the hour, and he took care of the problem immediately. Thank you for your excellent service!
Wendy Graves review for Wallner Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
Wendy Graves on Facebook

7 years ago

03/12/2015, 08:05 AM
Wonderful! Wallner installed our heating and air several years ago and we have continued to use them for other services also. They are prompt and courteous and usually give us an appt on the same day we call. Highly recommend!
Renee Thomas review for Wallner Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
Renee Thomas on Facebook

7 years ago

03/12/2015, 05:04 AM
Thank you Wallner Plumbing and Shawn. Quick and great service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.