Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wallner Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
121 reviews
|Plumbing|Redding, CA 96002

2231, 1651 Hartnell Ave, Redding, CA 96002

(530) 223-5622

https://www.wallnerplumbing.com/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=redding

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(6) · Contractors

18233 Clear Creek Rd

(530) 241-7804
5.0
(3) · Contractors

915 Merchant St #4

(530) 515-5022
4.8
(32) · Plumbing

4725 Mary Ave

(530) 526-9219
About

Since 1968, Wallner Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning has been dedicated to providing prompt and courteous service with an emphasis on customer satisfaction. The family owned and operated company is full of long-term employees, with many working there longer than other companies have been in business. Technicians are experienced, knowledgeable, and factory-trained, with the skill to work on all makes and models of plumbing and HVAC systems and fixtures. Call Wallner any time of day or night for emergency plumbing services. The offer a response time of 60 minutes in Redding, Anderson, and Red Bluff to make sure your issue is addressed as quickly as possible. Wallner also provides free estim

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
121 reviews
595
  
48
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Thompson review for Wallner Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
Karen Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 08:28 AM
Today we needed to call Wallner to address an issue with the air conditioner. Daren, the technician sent provided us with professional and courteous service. We appreciate the timely manner in which a technician was scheduled and could deal with the problem. Thanks Daren. Would recommend Wallner Plumbing.
Patricia Myers review for Wallner Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
Patricia Myers on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2018, 02:33 AM
On June 14th our air conditioning started making loud thumping noises, so of course we turned it off on a very hot day.. My husband called a couple of places and was told they could come next week. I called Wallners and the nice woman who answered said she had a technician who was just finishing a job not too far away and he would be there shortly. He was! Deron C was polite, very pleasant and so efficient. He had to get parts but was right back and took care of it. Our air conditioner works much better than it ever did, is so quiet and on top of all that we got a senior discount. Trust Wallner's for your AC needs, you won't be disappointed.
Stephanie Meadows review for Wallner Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
Stephanie Meadows on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2018, 17:00 PM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Charlie Bourg review for Wallner Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
Charlie Bourg on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2018, 01:54 AM
We have had to call Wallner Plumbing several times for service. We are very happy with there service and repairman..Justin A was very professional and polite and explained the repair job he was doing. I would recommend Wallner Plumbing very professional and arrive when you need them. Wallner Plumbing office staff polite and helpful very thoughtful.... Sincerely yours, Wanda B.
Carol Lowery review for Wallner Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
Carol Lowery on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2018, 10:25 AM
So courteous and they have the knowledge too go along with it. Very impressed with Daren.
Richard Steffens review for Wallner Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
Richard Steffens on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2018, 17:00 PM
Ann Fuellenbach West review for Wallner Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
Ann Fuellenbach West on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2017, 16:00 PM
Laine Beckett review for Wallner Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
Laine Beckett on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2017, 17:00 PM
Teri Collins review for Wallner Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
Teri Collins on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2017, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.