Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wallner Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
120 reviews
|Plumbing|Redding, CA 96002

2231, 1651 Hartnell Ave, Redding, CA 96002

(530) 223-5622

https://www.wallnerplumbing.com/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=redding

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(6) · Contractors

18233 Clear Creek Rd

(530) 241-7804
5.0
(3) · Contractors

915 Merchant St #4

(530) 515-5022
4.8
(32) · Plumbing

4725 Mary Ave

(530) 526-9219
About

Since 1968, Wallner Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning has been dedicated to providing prompt and courteous service with an emphasis on customer satisfaction. The family owned and operated company is full of long-term employees, with many working there longer than other companies have been in business. Technicians are experienced, knowledgeable, and factory-trained, with the skill to work on all makes and models of plumbing and HVAC systems and fixtures. Call Wallner any time of day or night for emergency plumbing services. The offer a response time of 60 minutes in Redding, Anderson, and Red Bluff to make sure your issue is addressed as quickly as possible. Wallner also provides free estim

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
120 reviews
594
  
48
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy N. review for Wallner Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
Nancy N. on BirdEye

10 months ago

01/24/2021, 11:42 AM
I called alot of plumber in redding ca. Some of them didn't get back to use one plumber came and looked at the work..never called us back of the cost .we called waller plumbers, And they came out the same day and did the work on a leaking pipe underneath our house. They were very fast and the cost to fix it.was readable..I will call them again..We need more things fixed.
Randee Moutard review for Wallner Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
Randee Moutard on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 11:38 AM
These guys are amazing!!! They go above and beyond... They are the only company I would ever use...Thank you for being so awesome and cautious in these crazy times 🤗🥰 Teamwork makes the dream work and they have a Fantastic team of honest hard working individuals. Thank you so much!!!
Naomi Henkel review for Wallner Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
Naomi Henkel on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2019, 03:01 AM
Thank you for a new heater motor. It's soooo quiet! I can feel the warm air coming out the vents, but I can't hear the motor working and it's right over my head where I sit at my desk. That's wonderful! I wanted warm air -- and you also gave me quiet! What a blessing. Thank you, Justin, for a job well done!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Richard Vaianisi review for Wallner Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
Richard Vaianisi on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 02:55 AM
Great professional service. Good communication prior to appointment arrival. Would call them again. Bob was the tech who provided pro/quick service.
Butch Hall review for Wallner Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
Butch Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2019, 01:25 AM
Fast, reliable and Honest. Thanks again for a job well done.
Susan Fulton Raymond review for Wallner Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
Susan Fulton Raymond on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2019, 08:47 AM
We are new to the area and are very happy to have found Wallner Plumbing. They are reasonable and very courteous and easy to work with. Professional, prompt and experts at what they do. Highly recommend.
Cathy Taylor Crumb review for Wallner Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
Cathy Taylor Crumb on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2019, 02:32 AM
Always prompt, friendly and knowledgeable.
Mickey Flohaug review for Wallner Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
Mickey Flohaug on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 07:01 AM
Can't believe I haven't done this sooner
Edward Belluso review for Wallner Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
Edward Belluso on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2018, 01:58 AM
wallner co. installed a new water heater for us today.... shawn was the employee... it surprise me how fast and expert installation by shawn.... it was a pleasure to watch him work without any loss of time ...not one minute went by that he wasnt doing something...no dilly dally with shawn on the job... he installed the water heater in a short period of time.. i was surprised..... im sure that wallner is proud of shawn....if wallner other employee's are like shawn...then what a company..... thank's shawn..
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.