Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wall Crawl, LLC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
156 reviews
|Photography Stores & Services|Orlando, FL 32805

1016 W Church St suite c, Ste C, Orlando, FL 32805

(321) 209-0432

https://wallcrawl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(41) · Consumer Services

5162 Dr Phillips Blvd

(407) 578-0114

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

5595 Schenck Ave # 2

(321) 633-0100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Photography Stores & Services

195 W Marvin Ave

(407) 331-4222
4.9
(66) · Photography Stores & Services

9916 US-441

(352) 326-9555
4.9
(41) · Consumer Services

5699 S Orange Ave

(407) 850-2200

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(81) · Consumer Services

202 E Lake Ave

(863) 967-3942

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
156 reviews
597
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
46 reviews have no rating
  • 110 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hannah Rector on Facebook

4 months ago

09/25/2020, 16:32 PM
Such a fun place!! Was very safe & clean and we loved how we had the whole space to ourselves! Every picture we took came out amazing! We would definitely go back!!
Elizabeth Marie Baez on Facebook

4 months ago

09/19/2020, 19:36 PM
Was so much fun! Great place for a bunch of photo opps within the same spot 😊
Thu Siu on Facebook

4 months ago

09/18/2020, 03:56 AM
Cute place for photos off the beaten path. Very clean, props sanitized, and limited guests at a time. We had family fun while doing our best in challenging times to go help support small business 🤩👍
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Theresa Lynne Malo on Facebook

5 months ago

09/07/2020, 14:28 PM
Loved it! We will return when walls are changed again!♥️
Haley Turner on Facebook

5 months ago

08/29/2020, 02:49 AM
We had such a wonderful experience! Kind staff, clean environment and tons of creative pieces to take photos with! Came for my birthday and it was an experience I will never forget.
Business Response:

Yay! Thank you for letting us play a part in your celebration!!

Brandi Ann on Facebook

5 months ago

08/27/2020, 03:46 AM
I have been to Wall Crawl twice so far and it’s so fun, and an amazing place to get some spectacular photos! I went first with my son and hadn’t been back in quite some time before returning with my best friend. It meant a lot that owner remembered me after such a long time in between he was just as friendly the second time! Feeling welcome and comfortable is wonderful and greatly appreciated. Can’t say enough about Wall Crawl. Even now with changes for COVID cleaning all the props throughout our time there. It was still a comfortable and fun place. It’s overall a great experience and I cannot say enough will absolutely recommend to my friends and family and definitely will be returning! Thank you so much!
Laurel Skousen Allen on Facebook

5 months ago

08/25/2020, 16:16 PM
Cool place! Lots of awesome sets to take pictures in front of. Safety measures are in place and very good. Go check it out and take a ton of pictures!!!
Allie Colon-Photo on Facebook

5 months ago

08/12/2020, 05:55 AM
Fun for all ages. We had such a blast and can’t wait to go back!
Cassandra Servis on Facebook

6 months ago

07/24/2020, 02:55 AM
Wall Crawl Orlando is comfortable copying and profiting off other artists work. One picture is from @dazey_desert_house on Instagram. The wall was designed by @dazey_la and is full of all original artwork from her deceased grandmother (including her self-portrait, see the woman with the yellow background). The other picture is from Wall Crawl Orlando, everything is copied down to her grandmothers self portrait. If you want to support artists and value creativity, this is NOT the place to go.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.