Logo White
Watch Demo

Walker Zanger

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Construction|Dallas, TX 75229

11550 Newberry St, Suite 300, Dallas, TX 75229

(972) 481-3900

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Aero Compressors & Vacuum Systems
5.0
(2) · Construction

12966 Park St

(800) 649-2376
Hub Construction Supplies and Equipment
5.0
(5) · Construction

2710 Main Street

(714) 238-2130
Cedar Creek Llc
5.0
(3) · Construction

510 3rd St E

(309) 787-1733

4 people are looking at this business

Alexander Lumber
5.0
(21) · Construction

419 N Cedar Ave

(507) 451-7710
Summit Steel
5.0
(4) · Construction

2511 Industry St # C

(760) 757-8823
Wynacht Memorials & Monuments
5.0
(1) · Construction

14915 Olympic Dr

(707) 994-3845

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monika Stark on Facebook

7 months ago

05/08/2019, 02:46 AM
Always ahead in new collections and styles
Tim York on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2017, 09:56 AM
I have been doing business with Walker Zanger for many years. Great company. Great Customer Service. Great Products. I just wish product was a little easier to get.
Business Response:

Hi Tim, Thank you for your review as we sincerely appreciate your business. If there is anything we can do to improve upon the ability to get product to you faster, please let us know. We are always open to hearing ways in which we can improve upon our customer service. Thank you!

Stone Kb on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2017, 02:58 AM
good
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Juan Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2017, 12:15 PM
Stacy Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2017, 06:16 AM
Fabulous company and gorgeous showroom. Ask for Jill Muggleston - she'll help you find what you're looking for and she'll get it to you fast. The Italian porcelain tiles are beautiful and indestructible - perfect for the Texas climate.
Margaret Burgau on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2017, 10:26 AM
Jason Bailey on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2016, 21:12 PM
Boccelli Marco on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2016, 09:47 AM
Bonnie Terrazas Holloway on Facebook

5 years ago

07/02/2014, 15:37 PM
LOVE IT!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.