Logo White
Watch Demo

Walker Zanger

Own this business?
4.8
30 reviews
|Construction|Paradise, NV 89103

4701 Cameron St # P, Suite P, Paradise, NV 89103

(702) 248-1550

https://www.walkerzanger.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(12) · Construction

5625 S Valley View Blvd

(702) 736-8983
5.0
(5) · Building Supplies

4500 Wynn Rd

(702) 431-6789
5.0
(1) · Building Supplies

4533 Andrews St

(702) 642-1410
4.9
(17) · Building Supplies

6460 Santa Margarita St

(702) 365-0188

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(65) · Construction

4300 N Pecos Rd #2

(702) 643-6777
4.8
(45) · Construction

5190 W Patrick Ln

(702) 739-9663
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
30 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
  • 23 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margit M Bown on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2017, 10:09 AM
Walker Zanger has a showroom and slab gallery that is a playground for everyone who loves to design a space - especially the new tile collection combining stone with metals like copper & brass.... LOVE IT!
Diana Sala Della Iacono on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2017, 05:22 AM
Jennifer Schmueckle on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2017, 08:45 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Mel Chumbachaw on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2017, 01:30 AM
Sharon Gillespie on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2017, 07:51 AM
Incredible experience! Walker Zanger is like a 'candy shop' for those remodeling! The showroom, products and the staff are amazing. The slab of Taj Mahal quartzite was large enough to do our kitchen island, powder room and master bedroom counters. Tina went out of her way to help us find quartz to go with the island and backsplash and the finished product is gorgeous!😍
Louella Ward on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2017, 16:00 PM
Mario Aloe on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2016, 07:56 AM
Great service every time I am there. Love the people at WZ!
Ray Côté on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2016, 05:37 AM
Had a fun experience working with Michele on our house. Thanks.
Randy Collack on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2016, 12:18 PM
Honestly felt like they didn't want my business. Not sure why but after a few minutes I just left, went elsewhere and spent $15,000 on what I needed. I must have been too low a roller.
Business Response:

Sorry we did not get the opportunity to assist you and demonstrate our desire to extend an exceptional client experience.

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.