BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Walker Road Chiropractic PC

5.0
21 reviews
Not Specified
 15220 NW Greenbrier Pkwy #260, Beaverton, OR 97006US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(503) 439-9494

Write a review

5on Google, Jul 18, 2017
Dr. Gard takes great care of his patients, and everyone in the office is wonderful, feels like family! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Becca!
5on Google, Jul 18, 2017
Dr. Gard is the most knowledgeable chiropractor I have met. His indirect approach with computerized activators gets underneath to the underlying condition. Most chiropractic care is based on repetition, Dr. Gard's is based on NueroScience and assessment.
All of his office staff is upbeat, well trained, and nice! Lourdes, who runs the office, makes sure that each interaction is consistent and upbeat. They have a good system of appointment reminders that keep me on time and efficient.
more »
5on Google, Jul 18, 2017
I always receive great care when I am there. Dr. Gard is knowledgeable and skilled. The staff are always friendly and helpful. Thanks for going above and beyond. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for allowing us to be your partner in health!
5on Google, May 19, 2017
Dr Gard really listens to what you are saying about your body. He cares about how you are feeling when you arrive and when you leave. The office team is extremely kind, caring and efficient. I'd travel 3000 miles to for an adjustment. I did! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Lorraine, It is always a pleasure to see you and knowing that you take good care of your health by scheduling chiropractic appointments even when traveling!
5on Google, May 19, 2017
Expert, timely, and I always feel better afterward. more »
5on Google, May 19, 2017
This was hands down the best doctors visit I have ever had!! I've had vertigo for 6 weeks and have been to several types of doctors. Dr. Gard was able to identify a few issues and although I am not completely better after this one visit, I could hardly believe it when I walked out without losing my balance!! I didn't even have to hold the railing on the staircase! I had no clue the chiropractor could do so much. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Tiffany! We are happy that you have chosen Dr. Gard as your partner in health. May be this be the 1st of many more victories to help you regain your health back!
5on Google, May 19, 2017
more »
4on Google, Mar 16, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 16, 2017
This place, and the people in it, have made my life better! The staff is always amazingly friendly. And efficient! Making it an easy visit everytime. more »
5on Google, Feb 14, 2017
The staff is kind and helpful. Dr Gard has a deep and vast knowledge of chiropractic medicine as well as being kind, gentle and deeply caring. more »
5on Google, Feb 14, 2017
Professional setting and staff. I always looked forward to making my appointments because I always walked out feeling better. Dr. Gard was great he used only the best latest techniques. Thanks for helping me get well guys! more »
5on Google, Feb 14, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jan 02, 2017
Super friendly staff. Dr. is always happy and fun to be around. BEST MASSAGE THERAPIST ON THE PLANET!!!! Fantastic place to get treatment! more »
5on Google, Jan 02, 2017
I had never known what it would be like to be greeted consistently by kind and friendly staff that treat you like family until working so closely with the staff at Walker Rd. They made my extended treatment manageable and kept my spirits high when they knew it was difficult for me to come in. Always a sense of peace when I arrived. Only highly skilled and knowledgeable staff here. more »
5on Google, Jan 02, 2017
Exceptional kind care throughout. Dr. Gard is certainly a accomplished practitioner utilizing the activator method, and more (rather than heavy joint cracking procedures.) BTW: "not a pill-pusher" but definitely a holistic doctor. Gifted! Now can I have my $20? Just kidding... rates are very reasonable and I do pay out-of-pocket and worth every penny. Sincerely David Fuller more »
5on Google, Jan 02, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 18, 2016
I was skeptical at first with Dr. Gard's techniques but I immediately felt the difference after the first adjustment. He's not just a "back cracker", he urges you to take care of yourself and protect the investment that both you and he is making. Stretching, walking, and other activities to keep you healthy. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Derick, keep the good work!
5on Google, Apr 25, 2016
I first went to Dr Gard when my lower back spasms had reached the point that I was in significant pain and unable to walk in an upright posture. After my first session I walked out of his office able to stand and walk in my correct posture and about 90% reduction in pain.
Recently he has treated my stiff neck which has been more stubborn, but after 2 weeks my neck is back to normal!
more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Google, Jul 23, 2015
Coming here from out of state, I was worried about finding a really good chiropractor in the Portland area. We were "spoiled' where we lived previously and had a good provider back home. A very painful hip issue hit me out of nowhere about six months ago, to a point where I could only walk about 10 steps, then would have to sit down immediately to get out of pain. After much searching and a few attempts seeing other chiropractors here, we found Dr. Gard at Walker Road Chiropractic. This guy is AMAZING. He knows more about the human body than any other doctor I've ever been to (including MD's and ND's)!!! My hip not only cleared up in less than three sessions, but it has not returned AT ALL. This week I had a frozen shoulder coming on and in ONE session I walked out of his office completely free of pain. His techniques, knowledge, sense of humor and compassion speak loudly of the kind of person he truly is. He treats our entire family now and we could not be happier or more grateful. Thanks Dr. Gard, you're the BEST!!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Google, Mar 24, 2015
I would give more stars if there were more. Very personable staff. I haven't been able to stop sharing with people how amazing this place is, how amazing Dr Gard is. Dr Gard is very thorough and very good at what he does. Skeptical? Yep, me too. Not any more. I couldn't move, sit, stand, walk, or sleep without pain. I could barely tie my own shoes and dressing myself was quite painful too. I struggled with walking, bending, twisting, stretching, etc. Tears of joy came to my eyes as I spoke with the lovely receptionist about my experience after my visit with Dr Gard. I had been relieved of so much of my pain and struggles that I had tried to endure for so long. I know that he's not what some would consider a miracle worker, but he most certainly knows what he is doing and does it very well. Thank you Dr Gard for being my miracle worker and helping me to live a better life. Thank you for being you and doing what you do. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind words and for sharing your experience!
5on Google, Mar 24, 2015
I have had 10 Orthopedic surgeries, have gone to countless Chiropractors and could probably be a Physical Therapist just by experience alone! After my first consult with Dr. Zane I thought "this guy is full of it! He hasn't done any "adjustments" just this little hand held thing and telling me to move my arms all over. This isn't going to work!" But after leaving and over the next few hours my back started feeling better and better. I gave him another chance and I am so glad I did! I haven't run in years and really missed it. Now I run every other day and have just started a Dragon Boat racing club! Dr. Guard has given me my quality of life back! His staff is helpful and pleasant and massages are wonderful to say the least! I don't know how such a simple principle can make such a great difference but it does and I'm sold! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, we are wishing you great success with the Dragon Boat racing!
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
15220 NW Greenbrier Pkwy #260, Beaverton, OR 97006
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  20
4  1
3  
2  
1  
5.0
21 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence