Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Walgreens

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
51 reviews
|Drugstores|Columbus, OH 43016

6805 Hospital Drive, Columbus, OH 43016

(614) 336-0431

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

3545 Olentangy River Rd # 100

(614) 566-5115
4.7
(78) · Drugstores

640 N Fountain Ave

(937) 323-1841
4.5
(4) · Drugstores

510 N Main St

(740) 342-5133
4.3
(24) · Drugstores

803 W Fair Ave

(740) 653-1814
4.2
(21) · Retail

2290 Stringtown Rd

(614) 539-4880
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
51 reviews
520
  
48
  
34
  
24
  
113
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Willis review for Walgreens
Susan Willis on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2017, 22:04 PM
I love this store. I go there at least once a week. The cashiers are always so nice.
Susan Willis review for Walgreens
Susan Willis on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2017, 03:37 AM
I love this store. I go there at least once a week. The cashiers are always so nice.
Kayla Kuhn Leader review for Walgreens
Kayla Kuhn Leader on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2016, 11:42 AM
I had a wonderful experience today at this location. My daughters prescription was not in stock and the pharmacist called a few different places to find it in stock for me. Thank you!!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Kara Noelle Lewis-Leuthold review for Walgreens
Kara Noelle Lewis-Leuthold on Facebook

5 years ago

08/22/2016, 09:18 AM
I love this Walgreens! Thank You Nikki for all you do for your customers... You Rock!!!
Jamie Simmons review for Walgreens
Jamie Simmons on Facebook

7 years ago

12/12/2014, 07:27 AM
The pharmacist unwillingness to help was apparent. I unimpressed with her lack of assistance. Rude! I will not be returning to this location
Respond to negative reviews
Robyn Galbos review for Walgreens
Robyn Galbos on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/02/2008, 08:41 AM
Illinois-based drugstore chain serves neighborhoods with fully stocked stores and modern amenities. – In Short Founded in 1901 in Chicago by Charles R. Walgreen Sr., this neighborhood pharmacy has grown to be one of the nation's largest drugstore chains. Each store carries 25,000 different items--from cleaning products to electronics and greeting cards. Store features include a computerized system connecting pharmacies nationwide via satellite, grocery-store food aisles, one-hour photofinishing and an automated phone system for prescription refills and pre-arranged pickup times. Other services include in-store flu shots and childhood immunizations.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.