Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Walgreens

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
50 reviews
|Drugstores|Columbus, OH 43119

5690 West Broad Street, Columbus, OH 43119

(614) 870-7816

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

3545 Olentangy River Rd # 100

(614) 566-5115

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(78) · Drugstores

640 N Fountain Ave

(937) 323-1841

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(4) · Drugstores

510 N Main St

(740) 342-5133
4.3
(24) · Drugstores

803 W Fair Ave

(740) 653-1814
4.2
(21) · Retail

2290 Stringtown Rd

(614) 539-4880

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
50 reviews
521
  
44
  
35
  
21
  
117
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lina Suwi review for Walgreens
Lina Suwi on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 13:33 PM
i went to Walgreen at 5690 W Broad St Galloway, OH 43119 at 2 pm today to pick up my prescriptions i ordered 8 days ago!!! It took them 8 days to refill!!!! so there was a woman there at the pharmacy she said sorry we don’t have any one to scan your prescriptions now i was like can u give it to me its ready she said no its not my job come back after 4 hours until some one comes !! what the hell is that!! i left my work to get my prescription that i need asap where’s the workers !!! will i m gonna change the pharmacy to (CVS) i never seen something like that !! In my life!! Why are you open if u can’t help people!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Lina Suwi review for Walgreens
Lina Suwi on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 01:58 AM
i went to Walgreen at 5690 W Broad St Galloway, OH 43119 at 2 pm today to pick up my prescriptions i ordered 8 days ago!!! It took them 8 days to refill!!!! so there was a woman there at the pharmacy she said sorry we don’t have any one to scan your prescriptions now i was like can u give it to me its ready she said no its not my job come back after 4 hours until some one comes !! what the hell is that!! i left my work to get my prescription that i need asap where’s the workers !!! will i m gonna change the pharmacy to (CVS) i never seen something like that !! In my life!! Why are you open if u can’t help people!!!
Amber Buholtz Rogers review for Walgreens
Amber Buholtz Rogers on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 06:22 AM
Clearance candy ftw, I thoroughly enjoy the atmosphere at Walgreens over CVS, though the sketchiness has been increasing since the Walgreens down the road closed >.<
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Robyn Vaughn review for Walgreens
Robyn Vaughn on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 10:35 AM
I went to the minute clinic and the doctor/nurse was wonderful!!! Then at the pharmacy everyone was very kind and polite. One of my favorite Walgreens locations :)
Marcy Cunningham Myers review for Walgreens
Marcy Cunningham Myers on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2017, 03:57 AM
I was at the minute clinic. The NP Brian was great! I'm glad they have the appointment system. So much easier!
Anita Sparks review for Walgreens
Anita Sparks on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2017, 05:55 AM
Went to the minute clinic and encountered truly the most uncaring, unprofessional, down right mean "health care professional " ever. And the fact that they only work off of appointments is insane. No walk ins allowed. Period. I will never go there again.
Respond to negative reviews
Wendy Weyant VanOver review for Walgreens
Wendy Weyant VanOver on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2017, 14:00 PM
I love my Walgreens. I changed over from Krogers who are so unfriendly. i get shorter lines, and smiles form the people working there. and on the rare occasion i do have to wait, there are chairs to sit in. ok, not the most comfortable but at least i can sit. But i do want to ask, Does Walgreens have a recycle program for all these pill bottles?
Emily Ann review for Walgreens
Emily Ann on Facebook

5 years ago

12/11/2016, 12:52 PM
This is the 3rd time I have been ignored at the photo center. There is an employee behind the desk (older guy with earings) at the computer that won't even turn around, than other employees come to the counter say nothing to me and walk away. Next time I will just go behind the counter and get them myself! If they have a problem they should have done it themselves!
Respond to negative reviews
Kacey Cavinee review for Walgreens
Kacey Cavinee on Facebook

8 years ago

03/02/2014, 00:38 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.