Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Walgreens

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
48 reviews
|Drugstores|Columbus, OH 43004

7900 E Broad St, Columbus, OH 43004

(614) 367-7923

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

3545 Olentangy River Rd # 100

(614) 566-5115
4.7
(78) · Drugstores

640 N Fountain Ave

(937) 323-1841
4.5
(4) · Drugstores

510 N Main St

(740) 342-5133
4.3
(24) · Drugstores

803 W Fair Ave

(740) 653-1814
4.2
(21) · Retail

2290 Stringtown Rd

(614) 539-4880
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
48 reviews
520
  
42
  
34
  
24
  
113
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeremy McKinney review for Walgreens
Jeremy McKinney on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2017, 07:28 AM
This Walgreens has been my go to place for quick odds and ends since I moved here four years ago. I have noticed a rapid decline in the past few weeks. I have never left the store empty-handed until this evening. A few days ago, I went to pick up a photo card order that I had made online. The store was not busy at the time. However, the three clerks that were at the photo counter seemed to be put off that I was interrupting their free time. One was especially concerned about a package that she had just had delivered to her at the store. This evening, I went in for two bottles of water and two cans of Redbull. It was a little busier. The customer in front of me had a discrepancy with her points that she was trying to redeem online, and it was taking forever! Another clerk came to the other register and served two other people who were BEHIND me in line without even acknowledging me. I laid my bottles of water and Redbull on the counter and walked out. I would be more understanding if this had been a one time bad experience. But, as I said before, there appears to be a rapid decline happening in the store.
Jeremy McKinney review for Walgreens
Jeremy McKinney on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2017, 05:26 AM
This Walgreens has been my go to place for quick odds and ends since I moved here four years ago. I have noticed a rapid decline in the past few weeks. I have never left the store empty-handed until this evening. A few days ago, I went to pick up a photo card order that I had made online. The store was not busy at the time. However, the three clerks that were at the photo counter seemed to be put off that I was interrupting their free time. One was especially concerned about a package that she had just had delivered to her at the store. This evening, I went in for two bottles of water and two cans of Redbull. It was a little busier. The customer in front of me had a discrepancy with her points that she was trying to redeem online, and it was taking forever! Another clerk came to the other register and served two other people who were BEHIND me in line without even acknowledging me. I laid my bottles of water and Redbull on the counter and walked out. I would be more understanding if this had been a one time bad experience. But, as I said before, there appears to be a rapid decline happening in the store.
Jeremy McKinney review for Walgreens
Jeremy McKinney on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2017, 16:00 PM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Shawn Kost review for Walgreens
Shawn Kost on Foursquare

4 years ago

11/18/2017, 04:53 AM
Great staff, pharmacy staff is excellent.
Berneta Ingram review for Walgreens
Berneta Ingram on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 10:56 AM
Since moving to the Blacklick area several years ago Walgreens has been my primary pharmacy of choice. The Pharmacists and technicians are kind and answer any questions I may have in a manner that I can understand. And did I mention that they deliver to my apartment building 3 times a week, which is a blessing for us who may not have transportation available. Walgreens... thanks for your kindness and professionalism! You rock!
Jennifer Schorr review for Walgreens
Jennifer Schorr on Facebook

5 years ago

09/10/2016, 05:37 AM
Went to the walk-in clinic yesterday. Service was super quick and helpful.
Monvisa Nana review for Walgreens
Monvisa Nana on Facebook

6 years ago

02/20/2016, 03:35 AM
This location is always nice and friendly. Crystol was very helpful in helping me with an ivc that didn't scan correctly today. They are always courteous, I love this store!
Manda Doorley review for Walgreens
Manda Doorley on Foursquare

7 years ago

04/04/2015, 07:11 AM
Great pharmacy with excellent service
Angie Calabrese review for Walgreens
Angie Calabrese on Foursquare

10 years ago

03/28/2012, 14:13 PM
The best pharmacy around. All courteous and fast service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.